Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
~Brandi - IL

What Is Love? Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Sunset Canvas Art - What Is Love Design - 4303
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Sudhindra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I am not giving it a 5 sstars rating is because of lack of personal review by someone before machine printing the text. Again not something the company can be blamed for however doing a in-person glance over could have made the product perfect!!
Personalized, Heart from the Inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 22, 2013
I really love this scene and I was able to fit my own quote in the lines and spaces provided. I would have easily given this a 5, but I am not crazy about the font. A great customer service rep gave me some hints which made it better but I do like other fonts more and would have chosen one if I had that option.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - August 26, 2013
My husband and I gave the What Is Love? Canvas Print, personalized with names and wedding date, to my best friend and her new husband as part of our wedding gift to them. They absolutely loved it!!! When she called to thank us, she told me it was her favorite gift and that they couldn't wait to hang it up in their bedroom over their bed.

My husband and I loved the look of the unframed print; it truly is a beautiful piece! The only thing we would have changed on the print was the font of the text, which was a bit difficult to read, and the reason for a 4-star rating as opposed to a 5-star rating.
Nice canvas
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is nice, however I wish the font was easier to read.
Made Dad cry for Christmas
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Had my Dad and Stepmom's song printed on it and their wedding date. Dad cried. Stepmom was disturbed by the smell....so we put it in the attic until it dries completely. I understand the smell because it was so freshly made. Anyhow, we love it.
What is Love -Canvas
By Jakeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Make sure you air out before you gift to friends or family.
What is Love?
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Thank you.
Beautiful art!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011
This art piece is not only beautiful but being personalized, it is unique. The only problem I have is that the writing is difficult to read due to the script that is already decided on for you (there was no choice of lettering).
Few Cracks
By Jeff D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few cracks in the frame, but beautiful piece of qork
Great Personalized Gift
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good, colors are great. Print is a little bit difficult to read due the font type but you get the point. It made a great wedding gift for a couple getting married in the Caribbean.
Canvas Art poem
By Glenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the poem and the picture. Packaging was good and delivered promtly. However, the font used makes it hard to read.
unique personal gift
By Katheline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because our names wouldn't fit. Try not using a space after the and sign and it does fit nicely. I was waiting to order this but then saw it go on sale and I promptly ordered it. I had my own saying to write, it came out perfect- exactly what I wanted.
Looks great -can't wait til the Bride and Groom open it!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the smallest 12" X 18" canvas with the black frame. I was not paying attention to the sizing when I ordered it and after I purchased I was afraid that the canvas might be too small. I read some of the reviews about the wording being hard to read especially on the smaller canvas but I decided to take my chances. I received my package very quickly within about 3 days and was very happy with my purchase. Although the font is probably not the easiest to read, I really expected it to be worse than it was. My mother is 62 and said she had no problems reading the message on the canvas. Still, I am giving this a 4 out of 5 simply because I think that the font should be able to be changed if desired. I also agree that the shadow of the woman gives her a very odd pregnant shape. It isn't something that is a deal breaker though and overall I am very happy with my purchase! This is the second item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased with the speed and appearance of my purchases. I will definitely be ordering again!

good thing to buy
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the lettering were bolder but otherwise it is a good product.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this canvas to my neice, and it was well received ! As in prior reviews I had read, the font used, is difficult to read in the smaller size prints. However, we decided to take the chance (sight unseen) & ordered the largest size. It was very readable. Thanks so much for prompt service and great package wrappng for shipment. I also would add, if the largest size is "too" large for someones taste, I would not have ordered the smaller sizes.

I will be using your website again!

Great Product
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St. Paul, MN) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the canvas print. My bride loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, I had our wedding saying put on it. It was beautiful, my only complaint is that I wish that they would use a different type of lettering so that it is easier to read. My husband loved it.
great product
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter and future son-in-law for a wedding gift and everyone loved it. One of the bridesmaids are getting married later and they want one as a gift too...it is a very classy gift. Something different that they will always have.. great quility item.
What is love from H.G.
By Harell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Art that were made for me were great looking. I recommended it to a friend and he purchased one for his wife.
Great product!
By Ayele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple-Valley, MN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as expected. Husband loved it too!
Beautiful poem
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is absolutely beautiful...and I love it! However,I could not tell by looking at the picture the girl looks pregnant and I am nearly 50...so not a good picture for me...
Almost perfect
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the construction, the colors, and the quality of the canvas. The script is a little tricky to read, but is OK. The content of the text is beautiful. The odd thing is the silhouette of the couple at the bottom. It looks OK on your website. In person, however, the woman has an odd shape. My husband and I got a good chuckle because we cannot tell if she is pregnant, overweight, or has a lot of junk in her trunk. Overall, we love it.
Would buy again.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just in time for Xmas. I'm pleased with my purchase. I did not order the frame and it looks great. I redecorate from time to time and this was one of the items that caught my eye. I put this up just b4 my Xmas party and everyone loved it. One thing I will advise- the writing is true to the pic on line. If you can not read and understand the writing online then you will not be able to read it when it arrives. There should be an option to change the font on this item, but I did not see that as an opt. This item would have been a 5 if there was an opt to change the font.
canvas art personal review
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the gift given how inexpensive the item was.
Beautiful gift to inspire and encourage
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful words that inspire and encourage. The wrap around canvas gives the option to hang as is or purchase a frame.
I liked the unframed look much more than the framed looked so I'm glad I didn't pay extra for the frame. This purchase was a gift and the receiver also loved it sans-frame.


© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved