Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
I got for both grandchildren
By KATHLEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my son a similar "First Christmas" ornament 34 years ago. I was so happy to find a very close match. I bought this ornament for both of his children.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
pretty neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
Good, Fast Service
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a good price.
snowman
By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
text printed on ornament
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, PA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament seems good. The only thing I wish was better, was that the printing on the ornament was not as easy to read as I'd like from a distance, unless you held it at an angle. Otherwise,the quality was good.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved