Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
    ~Diana - TX

    Winter Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Character Welcome Door Mat - 4418
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas family door mat
    By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graphics, only reason it's not rated 5 stars is because they didn't have a bald guy option (LOL). We have ordered mats for all holidays and this was our 6th one. Great service!!!
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 12, 2011
    It's great
    Adorable
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat looks so awesome in person. It's just adorable to look at. The only bad thing is, it's a little thin so I hope it lasts at least a few seasons.
    Cute Doormat
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second doormat I bought from personalization mall, I love how cute the people/animals turn out and the quality of the mat. However, the people in this one were much smaller than the beach one I bought earlier this year. That is the only downside to this mat.
    Cutest Personalized Doormat
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is awesome! The family's last name shows up at a glance, and then each individual name -- including the pet (our dog in our case) is along the bottom row. Everything I've ever ordered from this company is TOP NOTCH! The quality is superior and we LOVE the unusual personalized items. The ONLY thing with this mat is that I wish the colors were even darker, so that the mat could be seen from a distance. It's difficult to tell from a picture. But all in all, it is, once again, a superb product! My family loves it. Thank you.
    winter mat with characters
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute, letters could be written bolder but overall great product
    Love It
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My honey said this is by far his favorite item I've ever purchased from this site (and there have been a lot). We have the Halloween one too, we just love it. The mat is a lot thicker than I thought it would be, the only draw back is I don't think it would live up to much actual use as a door mat. I think we'll end up using it as a wall hanging because I couldn't bear to see it ruined!
    cute, cute!
    By Delata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute rug, however, i would only put this indoors.
    Too cute!
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable & we love it. It is a thin mat I was hoping for something thicker to set outside at the front door. I feel like this one needs to be in the house at the kitchen sink or something, but I love it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved