Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Memories Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4432
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. I have ordered this in the past and felt a tad disappointing this year. The ceramic is thicker than in the past (thus heavier) and they now put a personalization mall sticker on the back (It did peel off fairly easily). In the past personalization mall was printed on the back and I thought that was nicer looking. I would still order in the future.
Great for animal lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
I got my friend this ornament for Christmas this year because she loves loves LOVES her dogs. Obviously I don't have many pictures of her own dogs on my phone so I got one off her Facebook and used it. The photo came out surprisingly well on the ornament considering it was taken on a camera phone again. It was hard to see the darkness on the computer so when I was editing it on this site it was kind of impossible to determine how good it would look for the finished product. Besides the bit of white light on the left side of the photo on the ornament, it came out really well. It arrived in a black pouch which was great and it was in good condition and great quality for a great price. Highly reccomend for someone who has a friend or family member who loves their animals. Great thing about ornaments is that it's an item your friend can keep forever!
wish you could personalize back with name, etc.
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice ornament, but back side is blank, would be nice to be able to add a name or dates, or Merry Christmas!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - November 9, 2012
I love the products I receive from PersonalizationMall.com. I have ordered quite a bit from them. I gave a 4 star rating rather than 5 star to my last purchase (cat picture ornament) as it had a couple imperfections on it.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 22, 2011
I purchased as a memorial for my daughters's cat who had passed. Good quality, easy to follow instructions for uploading the picture. The only complaint is that the final product was darker than the preview image.
For My Doggies
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to place their faces just right, but it came out okay. My dogs are not models so I guess the pictures I got worked. If you want to put a face on this ornament, take a picture with some background and them you can crop it.
I put the face of Jesus on one and it was beautiful.
Family Pets
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part I am very happy with these. I was disappointed in one where the nose was cut off but I can't say for sure if that it was or wasn't like that in the preview (I think I would have noticed it). We have had a long love affair with our family pets and that has been carried on by my daugthers.
Great kitty Oriment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new Kitten Niliah is too cute - wish her name could have been put on !! Would be 5 stars if so...
Cute but photo quality wasn't the greatest
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure if it was the quality of the photo i sent or the quality of it when it was printed, but it is a little fuzzy. overall though this is a very cute ornament.
Pet ornament
By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the ornament. You shouldn't send follow up review requests BEFORE Christmas. Now my wife knows about her gift!
Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Wanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, sturdy quality. Good reproduction of picture.
Very Sweet
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smalled then i expected, but the clarity and detail was beautiful...
Packaging is very protective... great for gifting!!!
Picture ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality ... and ordering/personalizing was very simple.
Our new puppy
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Only thing I wish I had done was add the name and year on the picture prior to sending the order for printing. Gave this to my granddaughters to remember their first puppy and its first Christmas with them. Thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved