Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Almost a 5 but not quite
By Jeevan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality of the puzzle is great. i bought 3 and on two of the puzzles were not cut properly. some pieces have cut marks on them and on one of them its cut so bad that its actually missing a part of the piece; other than that no complaints.
Have them sent to your grandkids house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 8, 2012
I had three of these puzzles made and sent to my three grand childrens homes. They were photos of them with us. They Loved getting the surprise in the mail and the reminder of us. My older grandson (14) said the pieces were flimsy like a cheap puzzle but it was still fun. I would do it again!
Delivered as offered
By Theodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet assembled the custom puzzle you made for me, but I really appreciate that you got the order done quickly and I had it for my daughter's Christmas morning. Thanks again.
very cute gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the puzzle as a gift for my husband and it was a hit for my whole family. The tin is adorable and the quality of the color of the photo was great. I gave 4 stars because the overal quality was good, but I think over time the puzzle pieces are going to come apart, they are already coming up a tiny bit on some. But it has a good "wow factor" and it's worth the money.
Jigsaw Puzzle is a Great Keepsake!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a jigsaw puzzle made of our 7 cats (4 from the past and 3 current) for my wife's Christmas present. The puzzle itself was just right when it arrived, but the picture on the tin cut off a couple of the cats. However, the Mall's staff was very helpful in getting a replacement tin sent to me quickly - great customer service!!

Delivery of the puzzle was very fast, less than a week between order and receipt, even during the Christmas rush. A little on the pricey side, but this keepsake is going to be well worth it over time.

I rated 4 stars because some of the pieces weren't cut all the way through, and I had to carefully separate those pieces so as not to tear the picture. Overall, this was a great gift!
Phote Puzzle and Tin
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo puzzle and tin we received had a damaged lid. It arrived in a large paper envelope instead of a box. I immediately contacted the company and felt like I was being given the run around. I was asked to photo the damaged lid which was impossible. After several e-mails assuring them that the tin lid was damaged and recapping their guarantee policy, I was told that I would be sent a new one. And I was. It arrived this time in a box and therefore was protected from damage. Anyway, I am satisfied! The idea of the photo puzzle is excellent and it is a good quality puzzle, not cheap. The tin is a great selling feature because the photo is on the lid. My only suggestion is that future puzzles be sent in a box, not a paper envelope. I can assure you that you will have more happy customers than not.
Loved it~
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i've ordered 500 piece puzzle for newlyweds as a weddin gift. color turned out nice and i liked it how they focused the picture to pop out more. Although one thing that i wasn't happy was some of the puzzle pieces were bit lose when i put them together instead of tightly matched. It was hard to glue them onto board so i had hard time with it. but overall this was my second time ordering puzzle for gifts, and i was satisfied. thank you ^^
Jumbo 551 Piece Puzzle and Tin
By Melodie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the puzzle and tin were nicer than I thought they would be. The tin was nice and sturdy and the puzzle is good quality, except for a few pieces that were slightly stuck together and torn just a little bit. That was only a few pieces out of 551. Overall I am pleased with this purchase and will buy this again. This would make a really fun annniverary puzzle for couples to put together each year on their anniversary or families to do each Christmas. This took a while to put together, so it's not a puzzle for children, but better suited for teenagers and adults.
Great Buy
By Lynsie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very sweet and personal gift!
Very Cool!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 10 year anniversary present. Tin and Aluminum are the traditional gifts for 10 years and I thought a family picture made into a puzzle in a tin box would be great. And it was!!! My husband loved it. It's a very tough puzzle so it's keeping us occupied for nights on end. The pieces are tiny, but it's great. Would recommend it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved