Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Xmas stickers are adorable. They were packaged very well and will enjoy using them for the holiday gifts!!
    Makes labeling Christmas presents easier
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the personalization stickers since it makes keeping track of which present belongs to which person. The only change I would make is to have the option of having more than one signature...maybe one for every sheet of stickers. Other than that....it is great!
    Simple and cute
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality label.
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
    Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
    Nice touch!
    By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas , KY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift labels for the holiday. Personalization is a great touch. Ordered for myself, would also make a great gift.
    repeat shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    adds a little class to your present
    cute and usable
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
    Great Stickers...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the stickers, only wish the letters were a little larger & could not find anything to change the style to make them larger. Other than that they were perfect!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEDOM, PA) - November 23, 2011
    Nicely done and certainly easy to use for someone with arthritic hands
    ganucheau gift stickers
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are great!
    Super Item:)
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
    stickers
    By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice stickers. Just as described.
    Very cute!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
    Great stickers
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
    Came in looking good
    By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came in looking ok, I only gave 4 stars due to the fact they make them look so much nicer online then when you get the actual product. Dont get me wrong, they look ok but there a bit dull. I would still order them again due to the price of them. Just dont expect them to be bright and shinny like then have them looking in the picture.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved