Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2014
These are so helpful and easy when wrapping, however I wish there was a font selection for size and type. I would have liked the printed area larger. Otherwise, love them.
nice gift for a friend at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 21, 2014
i purchased these for a colleague at work who celebrates Christmas with his family.
He was delighted that i thought of him and his family.
thanks personalization mall!
Personalized Goodie Bag Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 20, 2014
These are a great size for a small to medium goodie bag or box. Some of my print was a bit blurred but all in all they are cute, a little difficult to peel away.
Pleased
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these-would have been 5 stars if they were a tad smaller- makes it hard for smaller gifts/boxes. Overall, they're great.
Pretty
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Xmas stickers are adorable. They were packaged very well and will enjoy using them for the holiday gifts!!
Makes labeling Christmas presents easier
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalization stickers since it makes keeping track of which present belongs to which person. The only change I would make is to have the option of having more than one signature...maybe one for every sheet of stickers. Other than that....it is great!
Simple and cute
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality label.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
Nice touch!
By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas , KY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift labels for the holiday. Personalization is a great touch. Ordered for myself, would also make a great gift.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
adds a little class to your present
cute and usable
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
Great Stickers...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stickers, only wish the letters were a little larger & could not find anything to change the style to make them larger. Other than that they were perfect!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEDOM, PA) - November 23, 2011
Nicely done and certainly easy to use for someone with arthritic hands
ganucheau gift stickers
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great!
Super Item:)
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
stickers
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice stickers. Just as described.
Very cute!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
Great stickers
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
Came in looking good
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in looking ok, I only gave 4 stars due to the fact they make them look so much nicer online then when you get the actual product. Dont get me wrong, they look ok but there a bit dull. I would still order them again due to the price of them. Just dont expect them to be bright and shinny like then have them looking in the picture.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved