Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
    ~Debra - PA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (385)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!!
    By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it... It shipped sooner then expected the quality is good no regrets at all..
    I've enjoyed every thing I've boughten from personalizationmall.com
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
    Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
    Great product
    By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
    My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
    My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
    Personal and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
    I got my little brother a mouse pad this year from PersonalizationMall. He's at the age of excessive use of computers and electronics, so I thought about what I could get him that everyone else won't. As I researching the site, I found this. It was personal, cute and extremely reasonably priced. I put 5 photos of him and I and although the photo's I put on it were from my iPhone camera, it came out surprisingly well. Job well done, as usual.
    Wonderful gift ideas!
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized mouse pad and the end result was awesome. It was shipped in record time. I'm a satisfied customer!
    Photo mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 8, 2013
    The final product was very nice looking-husband loved it with his granddaughters pictures on it, however, the size restrictions for the photos that are acceptable are very limited. I had several photos that it would not accept. Also shipping was not good. I paid extra to have it arrive by a certain date and it did not.
    Photo Collage Mouse Pad
    By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my family member who just started a new job. I only gave it four stars because one of the photos turned out pretty blurry. Luckily, it was the photo that wasn't too much of a close up so it wasn't a total bummer. The colors print nicely and it is a nice touch to an office space.
    Good Quality
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures came out clear, but one is a little squished (the upper left). Overall, I would say that it's a good prouduct, but not sure I would order another one.
    Good
    By Shopper (Toms River, NJ) - August 29, 2012
    Good Product
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL) - June 23, 2012
    I really like the vertical mousepad I made for my dad for Father's Day. It is a really good quality and the pictures are clear. The only thing you might want to consider is that when you choose your photos, be sure to take into account that because of the curved corners, part of your photo needs to be cropped. I had to choose other photos because of this. However, I am very happy with our purchase, though!
    Love the Photo Mouse Pad
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used candid photos of my grandkids as a gift for my husband's birthday - he loves it! Very durable, easy to wipe clean.
    Cute gift idea
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Used this for a gift for valentines day for my boyfriend and it came out pretty well. The only complaint is that the one picture was a little stretched out, but that could have been bad picking of pictures on my part.
    Very Nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2012
    My best friend loved it!!! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the smell...
    Mouse Pad
    By Katie A. (Gallatin, TN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to get it! It's so neat!!!
    Photo Mouse Pad
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item. Gave it to my son and put a picture of all his cars and motorcycles.
    Too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 11, 2011
    Although the mouse pads are great, the pics are too dark...
    nice
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this and the pictures on it turned out ok. they were a little light but i still liked it!
    alcira y fam.
    By damaris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silverthorne , CO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Happy customer
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a last minute Father's Day gift and once again, Personalizationmall.com had it in my hands within 48 hours after I placed my order and that's with standard shipping. The item is nice, it's your typical mouse pad but personalized with photos ..... no complaints here! I'm very happy with the item but most of all, I'm very happy with the customer service!
    Great service
    By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad looked great and it was done very fast, I am very pleased with the outcome..
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - February 16, 2011
    Mousepad was designed and sent to relative, who lives a distance away, as a Valentine's gift. It was fabulous. What a great way to think of everyone back home...
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
    I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
    preview not perfect
    By Martin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview of your pictures on the mouse pad is slightly skewed. The corner pictures look more cut off and don't turn out exactly as pictured on the computer screen. Other than that, the pics look great! My girlfriend loved it! Great deal. Would recommend to others
    Fun to do, but picture quality wasn't what I expected
    By Shelley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammett, ID) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this idea, and I still like it, but the pictures on the mouse pad were much lighter and the colors less vivid than I expected. Other than that, it was fun to do and delivery was quick.
    lovely item
    By MARLA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLCOMB, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved being able to personalize something as simple as a mouse pad for my children's grandparents. This is an item that they can keep forever. It is nice quality and the photos look great also.
    Very cute!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad turned out quite well. The white dividing lines give it a high quality feel, and the pad is nice and thick. The pictures are a little grainy, but they are on a mousepad, not photo paper! When you place the pad on the desktop, they are quite nice.
    Looks Great ...but
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mousepad looks great - the photos were layed out as promised in the preview, they were clear and vibrant as well. My only negative (which is why this is getting 4 stars versus 5) is the horrible smell that comes with the mousepad. I'm assuming it is the rubber backing...since this was a gift, I had to leave them out for several days to 'air' out. Who wants to give a stinky present? Otherwise, they were perfect!
    Photo Collage Mouse Pad Review
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great gift and I really like it. The only thing I would change is how to crop the pictures to fit in the space. It crops the sides proportional to eachother and not just one side of the picture. Otherwise it is a great gift.
    Nice gift for my mom
    By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and the shipping was fast.
    Beautiful Pictures
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed when I received the mouse pad. I ordered this as a gift and can't wait for the person to receive her Christmas present now. I know she will love it. The pictures turned out very nice and clear. Love it.
    Photo Mouse Pad
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the pictures were off but I kinda expected that when trying to put 5 pictures on a mouse pad but it's still nice for grandparents, godmother and mother. I got this for my daughter's grandmother for grandparents day. I also got 1 for myself and her godmother. It's an excellent sentimental gift. I'd purchase again.
    Terrific
    By Suzy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honokaa, HI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Photo Collage Mouse pad is a terrific gift idea. I used photos of my baby and my father together and then gave it to my father on his birthday. A cute and functional gift!
    Mouse pad
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out great on the mouse pad. It looked great. The only thing is I would have liked to be able to change one of them as I was adding them, but it still turned out ok. I am enjoying being able to see my family pics while working.
    Mouse Pad collage
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out really cute but when it arrived in the mail and I opened it I was expecting it to look like the advertised picture on the website. It was in fact in black and white, no color. Sort of disappointed about that.They should advertise one in black and white if they cannot do color. I uploaded all color pictures.
    Great Piece !
    By Neeta U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi I gifted this one to my hubby and he really liked it. The picture colors came out really well. I donot know whether the colors will fade with time but the best thing was a smile and hug from him I got when I gifted him :)
    good product
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures came out nice and clear on the mousepad, and they were exactly how I positioned and cropped them when I put the order together on the website. The color hue is slightly different than the actual pictures, but definitely good enough. The shipping was also very timely. I was very pleased!
    very good
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice
    My Mouse Pad
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was not as sharp or as colorfull as the other mouse pad I ordered at the same time and with the same photos.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved