Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
This one is so cute and simple. looks just like picture.
Gift that shows extra thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2014
It's certainly nice enough porcelain quality, versus the resin offered by so many other stores/sites. I didn't have a problem with the lettering. I thought it would be a sand dollar, so I was surprised & somewhat disappointed (hence only 4 stars). I do feel the price could be a tad lower, unless there's a discount or a break in the shipping rate. The products were packaged individually in bubble wrap, & then, as promised, in a black velvet drawstring bag. I would have preferred not to have Personalization Mall printed on one side of that bag, as it already has a Personalization Mall sticker on the back of the ornament. While I understand the marketing behind that, it enables my recipients to go online & figure out pretty close how much I paid, or for them to think I got it on sale. I suppose I can pull off the sticker & gift without the bag. This all being said, I did order 3 more already for gifts for next year.
So cute
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done. The art on the front almost looks hand painted. My only wish is that they used a different ribbon, the one it comes with looks cheap, so I am changing it before giving this as a gift.
Looks like the picture
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. They are very sturdy feeling and look good. Does not look cheap. I am happy with this purchase.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Nice Ornament
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered looked nice. I only wish the printing was a little bigger or maybe a different font so it's more easy to read. Otherwise, I really liked it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament is extremely cute - however, the print is too small - would have liked larger print - still adorable!
Very Pretty Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Solid and heavy, and it came it a black velvet pouch for storage. I bought this on sale (about $10) and I think it is more worth that amount than the full price charged.
So Joyous!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Only 4 stars because the writing is so small, especially on the bottom. But these snow people are having so much fun!
Very cute but . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This is darling but I wish the lettering of the names below we're bigger. There is enough room to make it a little bigger, which would make it easier to read.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is cute, but a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, I like it!
Very cute
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and finish are perfect! Very cute ornament. Thought the names would be larger but I realize there is limited space.
Nice
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but it was still very nice.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Very cute!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cute.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
I wish this ornament was a little larger. The picture seemed to indicate it was. I also wish the names were a bit darker to show them off more. It is very well made and should last for years to come. All-in-all the ornament is very cute and will be a surprise for my son and new daughter-in-law next Christmas.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - December 29, 2012
I loved this ornament. Came looking exactly like the online preview which is always a plus.
Adorable!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because the personalization was written very small. The picture was very true to life--I knew the names were going to be small. Our children loved their ornaments!

Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 27, 2012
Ornament was very pretty and was very reasonably priced. I didn't give it a 5 star because I would have liked the names to have been a little bit larger. I will recommend Personalization Mall.com to my friends and I would order again from your company.
Couple
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like dealing with this company we have been getting ornaments from here for the past three years very satisfied
Cute but hard to see names
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable snowman scene but the personalization was very small. Could have been a bit larger... there was room.
yearly Xmas ornaments
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the piece it's self is beautiful the only thing I was a little disappointed with is the size of the writing of the names . I just wish it was a little larger other then that it was perfect
Nana Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
I was disappointed in the script writing. I could hardly read the names.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 24, 2012
The ornament is nice quality, and I received it quickly. The only thing that is disappointing, is the size of the print. It is much smaller than it appears in the preview. Very difficult to read unless you are holding it very close.

Very cute ornament
By Marion L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.... put on it 1st Holiday 2013 since we celebrate both Chanukkah and Christmas.
Nice
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and unique, inexpensive gift for that family you feel you should buy for but don't know what to get.
I only wish the name had been a little larger. The finished product is somewhat smaller print than the image, and the names are positioned slightly higher than the preview suggests.
That said, i still Look forward to giving it.
Very cute!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated which made the words kind of hard to see BUT it is a cute ornament and my sister and new brother in law will love it as their first "married" ornament.
Cute
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really nice, the personalized name is in red and is a little hard to read. If you don't want the names to take away from the ornament it is fine. If you want the names to really stand out, this is not for you.
Cute
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this ornament. I would have liked the names to be
a bit larger.
Great products as always
By Lana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery even to Newfoundland Canada and great value for the amazing products.
Names are too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
This is an adorable ornament but the size of the personalization typeface is too small and it won't allow you to use capital letters or select a different font. Happy with everything else I have ever purchased from this site. Maybe the company can tweak the personalization part to allow for larger type size. ;-)
snow couple
By VERA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA, LA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but the names are very small
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 5, 2012
This is a special little ornament for any couple. It's a little smaller than I expected but still very cute.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 30, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament and personalizing it makes it special. I would give it 5 stars but the red color used for the names is almost hard to see. A dark green may look better and be easier to see.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 12, 2012
Very pretty, was a little smaller than I thought
it would be though. So the names are very small.
Snow couple ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 2, 2012
The ornament is very cute. However, the personalization needs to be further down towards the bottom of the ornament. The writing is too close to the design. It appears higher in the picture, but not on the ornament itself.
nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Cute design, quick shipping, wish that it had been more vibrant in color, but overall very satisfied as it met the description given. Would recommend.
disappointed in script
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. The only thing I was disapponted about was the personalization. The capital "J" looked like a capital "T" in my opinion. It was written in script which I usually like. Still keeping it. Maybe it's just my view of it.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 5, 2012
The quality of the ornament and printing is nice. I was expecting this to be a ball ornament, though. Kind of hard to tell from the picture (in my opinion) that this is a flat ornament, so just be aware of that if you are considering purchasing this item, so you're not a little disappointed like I was. But again, the ornament itself is nice and of good quality.
Nice!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a simple ornament but nice. I buy an ornament each year to commemorate each year with my husband and this worked out great!
Perfect gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this ornament, it is adorable. I purchased it for my newlywed daughter & her husband. The only thing I wish was different is that the lettering was somewhat larger. Otherwise I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved