Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Christmas Tree Ornament - A Star Is Born - 4473
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift for Christmas baby!
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for the parents and one for the grandparents....both loved them!Only wish the printing was larger or bolder (for us older people) :)
Nice and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2012
We ordered this ornament for our niece. Very cute and sweet. Only complaint... the writing is slightly fuzzy (just slight). Looks a little cheep. The writing as shown in the preview is sharper/clearer than the writing on our actual ornament. However, still personal and very cute!
Super cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
I wish this came in a more soft shade of pink, but it came out great and the new mother loved it. This is the kind of thing you will keep forever and hang on the tree for decades.
Great accent for gifts
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out lovely and added an pretty accent to a baby shower gift!
Not great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville, OR) - June 7, 2012
The ornament was very nice after being printed with info. But for the price ( which was ALOT for shipping) I was sad to see the back being plain white with a "made in" label.No color.
Adorable keepsake for new baby
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved "A Star is Born". Good Quality, loved the color pink, and delivery was right on the money. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I would have liked it to be a little larger. I definetely will shop with Personalizaton Mall.com again. I like their variety of items.
Printing
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the printing was very pale on the blue star I received - I would have liked more contrast between the back ground color and the print.
GREAT GIFT - clarity so-so
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of these over the past three years. It is the perfect gift for the new parents in your life. The only drawback on this item is the clarity. The image is not quite crystal clear. I wish the image was a bit clearer. Otherwise, it makes a very nice gift.
Good Service
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Valley, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas Present ... came broken, even in the bubble wrap. When I called they were VERY polite and sent a new one out ASAP. Wonderful Service!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved