Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Christmas Tree Ornament - A Star Is Born - 4473
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Christmas Gift for Christmas baby!
    By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for the parents and one for the grandparents....both loved them!Only wish the printing was larger or bolder (for us older people) :)
    Nice and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2012
    We ordered this ornament for our niece. Very cute and sweet. Only complaint... the writing is slightly fuzzy (just slight). Looks a little cheep. The writing as shown in the preview is sharper/clearer than the writing on our actual ornament. However, still personal and very cute!
    Super cool gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    I wish this came in a more soft shade of pink, but it came out great and the new mother loved it. This is the kind of thing you will keep forever and hang on the tree for decades.
    Great accent for gifts
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out lovely and added an pretty accent to a baby shower gift!
    Not great for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville, OR) - June 7, 2012
    The ornament was very nice after being printed with info. But for the price ( which was ALOT for shipping) I was sad to see the back being plain white with a "made in" label.No color.
    Adorable keepsake for new baby
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved "A Star is Born". Good Quality, loved the color pink, and delivery was right on the money. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I would have liked it to be a little larger. I definetely will shop with Personalizaton Mall.com again. I like their variety of items.
    Printing
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt the printing was very pale on the blue star I received - I would have liked more contrast between the back ground color and the print.
    GREAT GIFT - clarity so-so
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of these over the past three years. It is the perfect gift for the new parents in your life. The only drawback on this item is the clarity. The image is not quite crystal clear. I wish the image was a bit clearer. Otherwise, it makes a very nice gift.
    Good Service
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Valley, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a Christmas Present ... came broken, even in the bubble wrap. When I called they were VERY polite and sent a new one out ASAP. Wonderful Service!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved