Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2013
Vet nice and unique. It came with a chip on the corner that was glued back together. Has been a hassle to have it replaced through customer service. Has been taking over a week to see if it will even be replaced.
Smaller than what we thought it'd be...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - April 27, 2013
We ordered this for my husbands parents and when it came we were both surprised by the size. It's really nice quality but even the print is small and a bit hard to read (especially for older people who have a hard time reading small fonts).
nice
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like the picture. I'd buy again.
Beautiful
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a fun way to get a conversation started as well as a beautiful, solid plaque that matches any decor that you may have.

I purchased this for my very close friends who were celebrating their 58th wedding anniversary. They both liked it very much. They liked it much more when I read it to them!

I hadn't realized, at first, that they had a hard time reading what was printed.
I had over looked the size of the print on the plaque which made it difficult for them to read.

The plaque is beautiful but keep in mind the font size when ordering. I can't remember if you can chose the font size or not. It would be nice if you could though.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 18, 2012
The plaque looks very nice. I like that it feels heavy and sturdy. I gave it to my parents for a 45th wedding anniversary gift, and they were so surprised. They had fun reading about all that was going on back on the day they wed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 16, 2012
I bought this plaque as an anniversary gift for our wedding and he absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the script was pretty and neat. I may buy some for my family and friend's wedding anniversaries. Great idea.
Very happy!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 58th wedding anniversary and it seems to have been a hit! Everyone liked the facts from 58 years ago. I have to say, I was EXTREMELY impressed at the speed in which this gift arrived! It arrived a full 5 days before I was expecting it and actually arrived early for their anniversary! I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.com and will continue to count on them! Thank you!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this plaque for our 10th anniversary. I loved it... the only thing as it was smaller than I had thought. My husband loved it and we will treasure. My suggestion for future would be at least a size 16x20 Will order again in the future and I will pay better attention to the actual size Thank you
Great Gift Idea For Guy/Girl
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem w/ the Plaque was s mall smudge in the writing but my Wife LOVED it for our 4th Wedding Anniversary. Sooo interested comparing the price of Gas & Milk back in 2007 compared to today. Also tells you who was President/Vice President & Who won all of the Championships in Sports. GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY OR GIRL. GET ONE ALREADY.
Loved it
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It is for my parent's 60 year anniversary and I can't wait to give it to them!! It is up to date, beautifully done!
Possible Improvements
By Catherine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is a wonderful idea for an anniversary but the frame makes it look a bit cheap.
wonderful
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, arrived quickly.
very nice
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. It is very nice. The only thing I didn't like was all the info is for 2009 and I bought it May 2010, so it dosen't give the difference for 25 years. It should tell you that the info will be for 2009.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For being a "Personalized Anniversary Chronicle plaque", some of the items listed on the plaque were incorrect.
It's a nice idea for an Anniversary gift. The plaque would have been better if buyers were asked questions to standard questions.
Neat gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really neat gift. Some of the current prices seemed way too low, but I'm pretty sure thats because we are from California and everything is more expensive here. Other then that, I would reccommend it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved