Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (501 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2016
It's amazing of design the rug so I love it..
Fabulous !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Another bought as a gift item. Just beautiful!!
Looks great and feels ultra durable !!
I know they will love it
Wonderful gift!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family members had just had their porch redone and this gift was perfect! They loved the thought! It was shipped and received on time. The only improvement I would suggest is to make the printing darker so that when facing the elements and shoe wipes it is still visible. That is my only concern, but other than that it looks great.
Great gift
By Omekia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product was a gift for family members an they loved it. The writing was a little lighter then I liked but was nice .. Will order again
Well made
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my grandson and his bride for their first new house. They were both thrilled with it and even their cats approved of it, promptly laying down on it and going to sleep. It appears to be well made with thick rubber backing (I included the optional tray) unlike one I purchased many years ago for my in-laws from another company. I was a little surprised the mat and the tray are two separate pieces not connected together. I hope that doesn't cause a problem during use. (Like tripping as I am a clutz.) Also the reason I gave it only four stars.
Everyone liked the personalized Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 24, 2015
Mat is very nice and no problems. Kinda rope in with the good price on the mat but $25 for the rubber tray. Still, $45 isn't too far out of line for a decent mat.
Nice
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smelly and the mat doesn't fit as nicely as I would have liked into the bumper. Smells so bad
Imperfection
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earle, AR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the mats I ordered was improperly cut, leaving a noticeably crooked edge on the insert part. I had to trim it with a box cutter to make it acceptable. I didn't have time to return it and be assured of having the replacement by Christmas.
Nice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift and it is very nice. I wish the edges were a nicer finish but overall I am very pleased with the quality and print. I am sure my mom will be quite happy with this.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - November 16, 2015
Got this for my daughter's boyfriend's grandparents for Christmas. . hope they like it! I think it's NICE!
Monogram Doormat
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Monogram Doormat
By Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and size of the Doormat.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - October 5, 2015
Good size, fits in front of a double door, Wish it was a bit more "sturdy" and heavy.
The personalized door mat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mat that welcomes my guests just as they enter the door. A good place to dust your feet but too pretty for much more than that. The only thing about the doormat I was disappointed about was the floral design with our initial. It is created in such a manner that one has the illusion that the imprint of the flowers are actually "carved" out of the material. It definitely is a 3D print. This mat is perfect for inside but would not be one to use out in the weather. I am very pleased with the product and would purchase another as a gift.
Door mats
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live my new mats. I thought they might be a little thicker, but are easy to clean and great value for the price
door mat -- spelling
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral Door mat is beautiful. HOWEVER, the 'L' & "C" in WELCOME are to close together. The "L" over loops the "C". the mat is great == spelling needs to be watched in printing. Had planned on giving one as a wedding gift, HOWEVER, due to spelling of "Welcome" as it is I am not giving one for a wedding gift .
Decorative Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
The Recipient of this Gift said:
"It is much too pretty to have anyone wipe their shoes on, so we're using it indoors."
Doormat
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the doormat was awesome but I thought the mat itself would be more plush. So was a little disappointed that way.
Beautiful
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure, but I loved this product as soon as I saw it in my hand. Good quality material, stunning printing and it brought smiles to the recipients. I give it 4 stars because the more I looked at it appeared it wasn't totally rectangular in one corner. It appeared off, but hardly noticeable. All on all it is still a beauty!
Nice, but thin.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 23, 2014
They came in the mail very quickly, and just as ordered. They have a good grippy rubber on the bottom, so I don't think they'll move around very easily. My only complaint is they are very smooth and very thin. $23 for custom delivered floor mats, delivered right to your door is pretty fair.
Doormats
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. It is more of an interior doormat.

Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
Well Done!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, very pleased with my purchase.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Makes a great gift!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I am always looking for great gifts to give my clients at closing. This is my "go-to" gift for my buyers. It also makes a great house warming gift. I like the fact that I can customize any of the verbiage (along with the initial) for a very personalized greeting. I would probably only use this as an indoor rug as it isn't heavy duty. Has a microfiber kind of feel to it, nice and soft.
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Monogram rug
By Lloyd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the rug. Ordering is easy, always get my products quickly ! Great quality !
thickness of doormat
By Isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In general, the doormat is great. The font and style is exactly as it appears online; however, the only downside is that the mat is VERY thin. If it were thicker the quality would be much better.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved