Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A Favorite Gift to Give to Teachers
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this flower pot. The first was a few years ago. This time, I ordered 2 red pots and 1 purple pot. I love them! I would have given this red flower pot 5 stars had the color been as rich as the picture and as rich as it was the first time I ordered it a few years ago. I was a bit disappointed with paler shade of red pot received this time. I hope PM goes back to the deeper, richer red pot.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Purple Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 20, 2012
I am really happy with the flower pot. The engraving is very nicely done. I wish I had read the size of it - I had a hard time finding a plant already potted to put inside it but that was my own fault.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2012
It was very nice. Perfect size. There were a few small nicks but nothing big. The lettering was beautiful.
Decent with minor issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 27, 2011
Pot is great. The color was off from what I expected from the website ( I relied on the image more than the description of "Ohio Red"). It also does seem to have a smaller feel to it than the measurements given. Both of these were expected as I read others reviews and these are common issues. Overall, It was a nice Christmas present for my wife to put her amarilis in each year.
Flower pots
By Lloyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and personalize these flower pots for gifts. Everyone we gave the gifts to asked "where did you get that? It's so sweet". We put flowers in the pots before giving.I was pleased with the speed that the order came and how the engraving looked on the side.
My only disappoint was it wasn't a true red color-more of a salmon color.
Will definitely order again.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
I have now ordered each of the red and purple and I prefer the purple. The red is like a fire engine red shade I would say, very bold and bright. Both done very well, the pot is etched, it's not just written on. Very nice quality, great teacher gifts!
Wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an end of year thank you for my son's teacher. She is fantastic and I wanted to get her something unique that she would treasure. I love the pot, it is a nice size and weight. The engraving is beautiful and I know she will love it. The only issue I have is that the red is not as "red" as it appears in the picture--it is slightly more orange-red. Other than that I love it and can't wait until the end of the year to give it to her. We are going to start a flowering plant in it now with the hope that it will be blossomed in June.
not christmas red color
By Lena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice pot, with beautiful engraving. Although smaller than I thought.. and if you are expecting a christmas red color, it is not. It has an orange pink tint to it, almost coral. Not the color I was expecting at all or what is shown in the picture.
Happy
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Worcester, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flower pot. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they are the perfect gift for my kids teachers. Thank you so much.
Personal flower pot
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a gift idea for teacher appreciation. The only thing I wish were different is that the color of red was more true red and less tomato red. It is a small pot and picture can be a little misleading, but I prefer it small.
Beautiful gift for teachers!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalization options for this flower pot. The only reason why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I thought it was bigger due to the picture. However, it would be perfect for a teachers' room or desk and wouldn't take up too much space. My dtr's teacher LOVED it!
Great gift for teachers
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved the personalized flower pot. We added white poinsettias to it. Great gift for a teacher who celebrates Hanukkah.
cute pot
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is adorable ... I did think it would be a little bit bigger in size but other than that it is very cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved