Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Mug
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug but I wish the design was on both sides.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 30, 2011
The Mug was exactly as shown and I received before the expected date! I was very happy!
fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2011
This item was a gift and was a very good one, was pleased with the shipping.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 22, 2011
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER.IT WAS VERY NICE AND NOT TO OVER THE TOP.THANK YOU
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
The mug was very nice looking when I received it. I did think that the pack of hot cocoa would have been bigger (I guess I should have looked at the information a little closer). However, the mug was very simple but beautiful. I have a feeling my parents will enjoy their Christmas present!
Quality Etching
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that they do etching vs printing of the names, however, of the 3 cups I received, only two had the hot cocoa mix in them, not a huge deal, but for $24.95 each, I expect to receive what I paid for.
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harold, KY) - January 8, 2011
The coffee mug is very pretty and a good size. The hot cocoa mix is a "single" serving packet - although in the photo it looks like a full size bag of cocoa mix.
very nice mugs
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them
Lovely Winter Mug
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a nice simple gift for the holidays, or any winter occasion. The Chocolate was a little squished into the mug making it look wrinkled, but nothing that can't be flattened out. It's going to make a great gift for my sister in law this Christmas!
Nice product
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs make great gifts. Brilliant red color and design are great for the holiday season.
Great Christmas Presents for Friends
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three friends that I worked with for years and each month we get still get together for lunch. For our December luncheon, I thought it would be a good opportunity to give them their Christmas gifts and wanted something you just couldn't buy in a store. Having used Personalization Mall several times in the past and being quite pleased with their products, I turned to them to find personalized gifts for my friends. The red holiday mugs were just perfect since I could chose a different design for each of them. I'm sure they will be just as pleased as I am with their gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for always coming through for me.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
snowflake mugs
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out nicely but were a bit overpriced for what you got. The mugs are nice they come with 1 packet of cocoa not a box.
Hot Cocoa mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug...Cocoa a bonus.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved