Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
family tree - great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
Really nice gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary. They loved it! However, the print on the hearts and tree trunk is very tiny. You can not read it unless your within a few feet of it.
Very nice Anniversary gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Overall they were pleased but had one exception: the names could have been darker. Still, it was a good purchase!
love it
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shillington, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my Family Tree Artwork, my father and mother in law are going to love it! I was very happy with the quality..very nice
Makes a great memorable Gift
By MORRIS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree made a great gift for my in laws. The user friendly website made it very easy to create the names. Overall a great gift but I would of liked if we can change the font as an option.
Overall very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - June 22, 2011
Overall a very nice family tree. The writing could be a little nicer and the color of the writing on the hearts could be different (white) to make it excellent. But the canvas, frame and size and colors are great. It will make a great gift for not a lot of money!
My In-Laws Loved It:)
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas is GREAT.. the shipping was super fast and I paid for standard shipping!! Only wish it would let you remove or add hearts. I had 2 empty hearts on my tree but one of my sister n laws may have more kids, so that was my reason for purchasing it!! Overall Great:)
Nice for a print on canvas
By Christyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 16x24 size and the names are not too small. I think the small names people are talking about might be on the smaller size. It is a nice picture. It is a printed canvas though, which I expected, but I think if you look at it too quickly you might think it is painted. It is not, it is printed and it feels printed, but it looks very nice and I know my grandparents will love it.
Surprised
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly surprised at the fast service that I recieved upon my order. I was able to track the entire mailing process from the time that the product left the store until the very day I recieved the product.So many times we order something from online and it is out of stock what a big disappointment.Well guys I am very satisfied with the punctuality and the product itself.Thank you soooo very much. I will definately use this site again and again.
Pleased
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dear friends that were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I got this after I ordered it. I had forgetten all about the upcoming event and got on line to the Personalization Mall, I had used them to order many other gifts over the past few years. I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was on my door steps on that Friday! You can't ask for more than that. I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The only thing I might suggest is that the wording on the apples me a little darker, other than that is was beautiful and my friends loved it! All of their guests thought it was wonderful and asked for the information where I got it!
Bought It As A Mother's Day Gift
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bit thinner than we had hoped, however its a wonderful piece of art. It was shipped quickly and looked great! Perfect addition to a family home!
Great
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item the picture is great and the handwriting is very easy to read. The top and bottom words are centered. I loved it so much I got my hubby to hang it up the same day I got it ! One thing I didnt like is the picture frame it comes in dont have a thing on the back to hang it up so we had to just sit it on 2 nails.
Looks great!
By kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rexburg, ID) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I thought the paint would look cheap,but the quality of paint is great- the canvas was thick too. I would like to order another- great price, great gift idea.
Great gift! Hearts a little small but still able to read.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father-in-law who lives in a Seniors residence. Sometimes he gets a little mixed up when it comes to finding the door to his room since all the doors look alike. So I ordered the 12x18 family tree and it is now mounted on the wall right beside his door. It had just exactly enough "hearts" so that I was able to get all of the core family members recorded. I wish the hearts were just a bit bigger and that the writing was just a bit bigger and clearer. You are able to make out the names but you have to look close. But it is the smallest size and maybe there is no way to remedy this. Otherwise, a great gift and price.
Excellent gift, great price!
By May L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice unframed. Exactly as shown in preview. Would give 5 stars if able to manipulate the hearts to either remove unused hearts, or create sub-tree hearts (e.g. for grandchild).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved