Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
~Wanda - SC

His Little Ones Personalized Neck Tie customer reviews

My Little One Personalized Neck Tie for Fathers - 4546
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
Turned out perfect and my dad loves it! The only reason I rated it with 4 stars is because the material on the back of the tie is white and it REALLY should be black. It sticks out alot. But I would still buy this tie again. Great quality material!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 20, 2012
I am always impressed by Personalization Mall products. They are easy to order, easy to preview, and always right on time. I purchased this tie for my dad with the grand-kids' names on it. It turned out beautifully! The colors are subdued enough that he can wear it easily. The names alternate which one is highlighted-the only complaint I have is that some of the names are highlighted as they go off the side of the tie so certain names appear to be highlighted more often. Nobody could probably ever tell though unless they looked very closely. Highly recommend as a unique personalized idea!
nice
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Fathers Day gift to my husband from my kids. We haven't given it to him yet but it looks just like it does in the picture. I know he'll love it.it shipped fairly quickly too.
Nice Tie
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie isn't the highest quality, but it's still a great gift. It was a grandpa gift. He was so suprised and impressed that it had his grandkids' names on the tie. It was a hit, he love it!
Sweet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 28, 2011
This tie turned out really cute and my dad loved it. He hasn't had it long enough to see how it wears, but the quality of the tie looks well done. The only reason why I rated this as 4 stars instead of 5 is because one cannot customize the colors or fonts of the design and I think those would make a great option.
pleased overall
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millry, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with this product, once I received the correct tie. I was shipped the wrong tie the first time, but the problem was quickly corrected & the correct tie was mailed out promptly. I would definitely recommend this product & plan to purchase from this company again in the future.
Cute... Cute... Cute!!!!!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedwell, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has 2 personalized ties... One with a sweet pic of our kids all over it and now this one with all of our names on it! These ties give him something special to wear and he love them!!! I do wish that I could have made the tie with only our names on it, instead of having to put the 3 line message... That's why I gave it the 4 stars. But we still LOVE IT!!!!!
Great father's day gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is wearing this proudly!
Big hit on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 19, 2011
The dads I ordered this for loved them. If there was any exception, they didn't care too much for the back of the tie not being the same color. Overall a great idea for the proud dad.
Great gift for Dad or Grandpa
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this tie. It is even more attractive in person--classy yet fun. I can't wait to give this to my dad for Christmas. He's going to love having a "We love Grandpa" tie with his gradndaughters' names on it. It's classy enough to wear to work (he's a minister and will be able to preach in it) and could be a casual tie or something dressier because of the gray of the names. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because you can't pick which names appear in the colored fonts. It seems that one of my daughters' names appears in yellow more often and seems to stand out more than the other two. Even so, all of them are apparent, and it really is a great gift.
very cute!
By Casie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People stop and ask my husband about his tie constantly. It's one of a kind and adorable:)
School Administrator
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawas, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a tie for husband who is an elementary school administrator. I put the name of the school on the tie. Like other reviews, I was careful with designing the layout of words. The tie is perfect. Thanks. I WILL be ordering again!
Had to be reprinted but cute now
By Jocelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back of this tie is white. When I first ordered it not all of the kids names were shown in full on the tie. I called and had to send digital pics but they corrected it and sent a new one the next day. It's cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved