Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 31, 2012
Loved it
coffee mug personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 30, 2012
attractive design; bought several to replace older mugs with same design. Ceramic mug prone to chipping with normal use; handle with care.
Very attractive cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 27, 2012
This is the perfect gift for someone with an unusual name who loves coffee or tea--I can't wait to give away the 4 I bought for family members at Christmas! The only thing is that I was hoping the names would wrap around the whole cup, but they are only on one side.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 5, 2012
I liked the name printed in multiple fonts. My recipient was delighted to receive this gift. I would've liked printing around the whole mug
sturdy cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
Great sturdy cup. Name spelled correctly with clear, bright pink lettering. Quick delivery, too! 5 stars if name was printed all the way around cup.
Colors
By edna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain green, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs looked great, except the dark blue that I ordered for my son's mug came out a lovely shade of purple....I wish that I had ordered my daughter a "dark blue" one....
Great Cup
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups for my husband's club. The quality is fantastic.
Great Office Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a co-worker transferring to our office from another location. This mug made a great welcome gift. The price was right and the quality was good. It shipped in fewer days than anticipated. I would definitely order one again!
Great Cup, Nice Print, RED color not really red
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different colors for the names on these coffee cups, Pink, Blue, and Red. The pink and blue looked great but the red looked more like rusty brown. The printing and quality was nice and the people that received the gifts were very pleased. I would order them again but would not order red.
Good Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and got the mugs in plenty of time!
Very nice
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. The lettering is perfect.
Great Gift at a Great Price
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug...a little disappointed the personalization was only on one side & not the full mug. Great gift idea at a great price. Tuck a little gift card from their favorite store & it's better than a gift bag.
Great but should be bigger
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great---- and would be even better if it was available in a larger size. A 16 or 20 oz size would be great
Nice mug
By Areya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really nice for a gift. I bought one and now I have to buy a few more because it is cute and it has a reasonable price. Cute affordable gift.
Cute Mug
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for co-workers and they are very cute. One mug arrived in pieces and another had a blemish on the paint but customer service resolved the problem right away. Great gift.
coffe mug
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wanted a mug with her name on it. After looking all over I found this site. I was very pleaed with the product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved