Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Birthday remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased, as was recipient.
happy with product but wasn't perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 14, 2012
I was overall happy with the product however the wording was not level on our ornaments. Not a huge deal, but it was noticable.
I LOVE IT AND SO WILL MY GRANDSON
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my Grandson an ornament every year for Christmas. The cross is beautiful and I know he will treasure it more so than all the rest. It is so much nicer because it's etched and not painted on like alot of the other store bought ornaments.
as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
The piece is pretty much exactly as pictured. It was a bit bigger than I expected but not significantly so. Shipping was fast.
NIce gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I purchased for a baptism. It was a quick delivery and is a very nice keepsake. I would highly recommend it to someone who wants to get something small, as an addition.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 12, 2011
I thought the glass and engraving were beautiful, however the ribbon was very cheap looking. Not my favorite. There is a reason it isn't featured in its entirety on the zoomed close up. For the price, a satin ribbon would have been much nicer. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars, other than that a beautiful gift.
logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - August 5, 2011
I didn't like your advertising on the bag
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2011
the crosses are very nice and the service great. One of my crosses (Nicholas) had a small scratch under the name but not noticable (I hope) to return.
good product
By Dani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass cross. Gave 4 stars because as other reviews stated the ribbon looks very cheap on the cross. Other than that its beautiful for nephews baptism.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. I bought six of them. I would give it 5 stars, and it is all a matter of personal preference, but I switched out the ribbon. The ribbon was perfectly fine though. Very nice product at a reasonable price.
Nice gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twins to give their Godparents at their baptism. They were very nice, but the gold ribbon was ugly, so I had to put my own ribbon on them. All in all, a great personalized gift.
Purchased for Baptism
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased from this site for the first time but ordered quite a few items. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the item. My only negative comment is on the hanging ribbon, didn't like the quality but you could change it. The black bag that contained the cross was a nice touch. This lovely cross can be hung on a window or Christmas tree!
Nice gift
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one i got you couldn't see the engraving that well but i wrote to them and they sent a new one that was better
Very nice.
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with this piece.
Very cute, just what was expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looked nice, as always. I was giving this to my niece for her baptism and I had the best gift, like I always do when I shop here!! Also, delivered in a very timely manner and reasonably priced
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved