Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Small Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 2, 2014
The quality of the ornament is great--except for the small inscription. There was room to accommodate a larger font.
nice ornament
By ANNMARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed with was the placement of the year plus it is in white so I almost didnt see it..
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
the lettering is a little small but overall it is very nice.
Very nice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, writing a bit small, but none the less- I adore the ornament and have received many compliments...nice quality
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Ordered item with 3 snowmen, printing was done very nicely, quick shipping, great communication with vendor. Wish colors had been more vibrant, but was as described, so overall, very satisfied. Would recommend.
nice product
By Clark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made, pretty and shipped quickly. Well done!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 12, 2011
The art work on this is beautiful. It is a sturdy ornament, so my 2-year-old hasn't broken it yet! :-) It did not get 5 stars because I wanted to put each of our first names (3 names), but they wouldn't fit. Also, the year is a little hard to see unless you are looking for it.
Very pretty ornament
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, but the only complaint I have is the writing needs to be spaced a little farther down so it does not touch the snowman. It's a little hard to read the name that has been printed. I still enjoy the ornament and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift this year. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall.com.
Great Christmas gift
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, everybody we gave them to, loved their gift. It's so nice to receive something personalized. I was happy with the quality and price! Great deal.
Such a cute ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I love that it could be personalized with number of family members with the name and year. I gave it four stars because it is smaller than expected and also the year is in white paint which is hard to see against the background. I would have liked it better if it was in red paint underneath the family name.
Snow Family Ornaaments
By De-Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the names were bigger. Otherwise, I like them bery much. Thank you for sending the order so quickly.
QUALITY PRODUCTS
By june W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north dartmouth, MA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH ITEMS I PURCHASED ( THE OTHER YELLOW HARD HAT) WERE GREAT. VERY DURABLE AND FUN. THE ORNAMENT WAS IN A NICE POUCH AND PERSONALIZED PERFECTLY. I RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS
From our house to overseas
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these for exchange students we have hosted. Wanted something flat and colorful that would ship easily. Although I wish the wording was a bit bigger, this is exactly what I wanted to send. It was also so easy to select the wording during ordering.
Adorable
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully decorated and the personalization was great. I was excited that it came with so many options 2,3,4,etc family members. This is a gift for family and can't wait to see their reaction. Will be ordering again.
Looks Great
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend. It looked just like the picture and the item arrived quickly.
Very cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament but it was smaller than I expected
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved