Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Small Inscription
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 2, 2014
    The quality of the ornament is great--except for the small inscription. There was room to accommodate a larger font.
    nice ornament
    By ANNMARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I was disappointed with was the placement of the year plus it is in white so I almost didnt see it..
    snowman ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
    the lettering is a little small but overall it is very nice.
    Very nice
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, writing a bit small, but none the less- I adore the ornament and have received many compliments...nice quality
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
    Ordered item with 3 snowmen, printing was done very nicely, quick shipping, great communication with vendor. Wish colors had been more vibrant, but was as described, so overall, very satisfied. Would recommend.
    nice product
    By Clark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made, pretty and shipped quickly. Well done!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 12, 2011
    The art work on this is beautiful. It is a sturdy ornament, so my 2-year-old hasn't broken it yet! :-) It did not get 5 stars because I wanted to put each of our first names (3 names), but they wouldn't fit. Also, the year is a little hard to see unless you are looking for it.
    Very pretty ornament
    By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the ornament, but the only complaint I have is the writing needs to be spaced a little farther down so it does not touch the snowman. It's a little hard to read the name that has been printed. I still enjoy the ornament and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift this year. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall.com.
    Great Christmas gift
    By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is darling, everybody we gave them to, loved their gift. It's so nice to receive something personalized. I was happy with the quality and price! Great deal.
    Such a cute ornament
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. I love that it could be personalized with number of family members with the name and year. I gave it four stars because it is smaller than expected and also the year is in white paint which is hard to see against the background. I would have liked it better if it was in red paint underneath the family name.
    Snow Family Ornaaments
    By De-Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the names were bigger. Otherwise, I like them bery much. Thank you for sending the order so quickly.
    QUALITY PRODUCTS
    By june W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north dartmouth, MA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BOTH ITEMS I PURCHASED ( THE OTHER YELLOW HARD HAT) WERE GREAT. VERY DURABLE AND FUN. THE ORNAMENT WAS IN A NICE POUCH AND PERSONALIZED PERFECTLY. I RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS
    From our house to overseas
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought three of these for exchange students we have hosted. Wanted something flat and colorful that would ship easily. Although I wish the wording was a bit bigger, this is exactly what I wanted to send. It was also so easy to select the wording during ordering.
    Adorable
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautifully decorated and the personalization was great. I was excited that it came with so many options 2,3,4,etc family members. This is a gift for family and can't wait to see their reaction. Will be ordering again.
    Looks Great
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend. It looked just like the picture and the item arrived quickly.
    Very cute
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament but it was smaller than I expected
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved