Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 16, 2016
The words were very clear and clean on this ornament. I made one of these for a Godmother and Godfather and they both came out nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the ribbon was not attached. I can see a little as to why they aren't putting any of them on their ornaments, but I'm not good at tying a bow as nice as they always did on their ornaments. That is the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5.
Very pleased for price
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good and was shipped/received very quickly. It is very light, and I would prefer something a bit more "sturdy" but for the price I paid, it's very good.
Godmother gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to find a special gift for a Godmother. This fills the bill! It is lightweight wood with a nice saying and lovely engraving.
Perfect for Godmothers!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect gift for my child's godmother.
Simple Ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple touch for my grandmother for Christmas. It turned out as expected. However, I did purchase an additional gift for her because I found it to be almost too simple. No complaints, just an observation.
Godparent gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for my sister. She is the godmother to my son and it was hard to find her a nice present for christmas from him. She loved the ornament and felt special
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have something that is special Godmother specific since I have such a good relationship with mine. Great gift.
like it
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that i would have liked to be able to do a little more personalization on this gift like a different statment. But overall i liked it.
Great addition to a Christmas Tree
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and definately worth buying!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved