Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the quality and look of this ornament, however wish that somewhere it would have the year/date stamped on it.
My Wonderful Neighbor Loved It!!
By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First thing I heard on 12/26 was my neighbor telling me how much she LOVED the ornament and where did I get it! Maybe next year Personalization Mall could make a nice ceramic ornament!!
Christmas Ornament
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived promptly. Since they looked so well online, I ordered three of them. When they arrived the writing around the lettering was dark and looked like burnt stains. I assumed it was because of the etching and left it at that. A couple days later I looked at the ornaments again and decided to take a damp rag to wipe the dark spots. Sure enough the stains came right off and the ornaments looked just like the picture that I saw on the website.
Perfect for our neighbor!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price, nice quality, and a thoughtful addition to a gift basket.
Christmas in July
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Branch Manager of an Off Track Betting parlor on Long Island, NY. Every Christmas I wrack my brain for something to give my employees. Mind you, I'm also a Father of six so cost is a factor. I'm sick of giving a bottle of wine to everyone so when I saw this ornament and it would be personalized, I thought great. But the price was also right. Each one came in a neat little box that I can wrap and just the thought that this chore of Christmas gifts for employees is done is fantastic. The ornaments are great looking too. And non-denominational.
Cute Ornament
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament, it's a nice size. I would have given the ornament 5 stars had the lazer been a little deeper on the from house. My last name came out nice and dark but there were several names that came out just a little lighter then I would have liked. It still is definitely worth the money to buy these and even put on the top of packages.
warm wishes on wood
By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this wonderful ornament 5 stars, if it had the year on it. It is exactly like it appears & is thick enough to last forever!
Etched Ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm attaching this to the gift package containing a welcome mat, also bought at Personalization Mall. It will serve as a gift tag and then they can hang it on their tree to remember us always, fondly. It's pretty and light weight - it won't weigh down the branches on the christmas tree.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved