Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    First Christmas Embroidered Baby Romper customer reviews

    Personalized My First Christmas Romper Sleeper - 4710
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is simply adorable and I can't wait to see this on my little grandson.
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 8, 2012
    We ordered the 12 month romper for my 6 month old son because he is quite big for his age (95 %tile all around). I used the weight and height guidelines next to the sizes when I ordered which led us to the right size. It seemed to take longer to arrive than I had hoped but since we ordered early we received it well before Christmas. The shoulders/chest seemed abnormally wide when we first opened it but when I tried it on my son it looked pretty cute. It was a little baggy on top but it didn't look extremely large which was what concerned me when I first saw it. I'm pleased with the product and plan to use it as an outfit on Christmas for pictures. The material is not very soft so he'll have to wear a onesie underneath. I love the personalization and it will be a keepsake for us. I can't wait to get some pictures of him on his tummy under the tree!
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 4, 2012
    This is so adorable and cannot wait to see my grand daughter wear it!
    Baby's First Christams
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
    The personalization on this is great. Very "sturdy". Doesn't look like it would come unthreaded very easily. My only complaint is that the sizes run a little small. I am glad I ordered the size that I did. My daughter is a size 12 month normally on pj rompers. Well I ordered a size 18 months, since it is cotton and just in case it would shrink in the wash. It is almost too small before even washing it. That is my only disappointment.
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this idea for my newest grandson. I read previous reviews and ordered a larger size, especially since my grandson is a big baby. When the suit arrived, I was glad I ordered up. I sent it on to my son and daughter-in-law so do not know how much it shrank once it was washed. I thought the suit was of good quality (how long is the child going to wear it, anyway?); the name was neatly stitched and spelled correctly, which was important since my grandson has an unusual name. Can't wait to see New Grandson in the suit when I visit them at Christmas.
    Adorable Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulshear, TX) - November 28, 2011
    I purchased two as gifts. I washed one of them but did not dry it as the romper is 100 percent cotton. As I read in past reviews that the rompers ran small, I ordered the next size up and the rompers were the perfect size.
    :)
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for pictures. It was very cute and not made as cheap as some of the other clothes I have got before from here.
    First Christmas Baby Romper
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and comfy. Perfect for Christmas Eve pjs. A little on the small side. I dryed them on low heat...maybe don't dry them at all or get the next size bigger.
    First Christmas Romper
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERRRY CUTE!! It runs a little small so you might want to order a larger size!
    So cute
    By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute but I have a big 5 month old baby & the 12 month was almost too little. He usually wears 6-9 month clothes. It is made really small.
    Baby's First Christmas outfit
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute outfit. Like the fabric and the embroidery was well done. It was smaller than I anticipated so it barely fit - wish it had been cut a little bigger.
    Front a disappointment
    By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rear is adorable, thus the reason I purchased it for my granddaughter, but the front is so plain. They could've put a little snowflake or something to dress it up a bit. Wouldn't buy it for someone else
    Worth the money
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this romper for my son; it was adorable and exactly what I expected. I like that the front is solid because then the bib won't hid any cute items. It has washed well and am overall happy with this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved