Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I am so impressed with the preview option!
~Kathy - OK

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampico, IL) - October 1, 2012
I loved the Crazy For Stripes Canvas! And the mother-to-be loved it as well. She can't wait to put it up in the babies room. Very good quality! Will be purchasing it again for the next grandchild.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
Good Quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Looks great!
Cute, but pretty small
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas did come out cute, but is pretty small. Looks a good bit smaller than pictured, but dimensions in details are correct. Can fit in one hand easily. Cute, just a little pricey for how small it is and may be lost hanging on a wall.
11 yr Old's Birthday Present
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked nice, but wish I had known what the meaning was before purchasing it as I probably would not have bought it. I gave the gift and never heard whether or not it was liked, my guess is probably not since I heard nothing. I even presented it saying that I special ordered it and hope you like it. I would recommend letting the buyer know the meaning otherwise without it you might not want it. Friend of the Land does not really say much to an 11 yr old girl!
Happy & Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 11, 2011
The quality of the product was wonderful. But it was a little bit smaller than I imagined.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law when their son was born. It looked just as lovely as it did online when I ordered it. The only thing I am disappointed with is how small it is. I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
Cute, but not as I expected
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name Meaning Canvas is cute, it's just smaller than I expected. It would have been helpful if the dimensions were mentioned in the products description.
beautiful idea
By SHERYLL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am pleased with the product but thought it would be larger. bought for my grandson's baptism, i still love the sentiment and hope he cherishes the thought.
Name translation
By CAROLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, but I wish a name "meaning" would have been available before purchase. I would have opted for an alternative. The name origin suited a boy much better than a girl.
Very Cute!
By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin nephew's baptisim gifts. I got the blue, green and yellow ones. They are very cute! I entered my own meaning for their names. I am glad I read the reviews b/c I agree that they are much smaller than you think when you recieve them. I am very happy with my purchase just wish they were a little bigger.
Smaller than I realized
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute! It was smaller than I thought but I hung it on her door and it looks so cute!
Perfect gift
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephews baptism and I was so pleased when I got it. The quality is very nice for the price. It is a very nice unique gift with a nice modern look.
Cute Canvas
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvases for gifts for our granddaughters. I chose to have the name meaning selected by Personalization Mall instead of typing it in myself on the order. I am not happy with the name meanings that were in their database for two of the three plaques that I ordered. Also, the canvases are smaller than I had expected. I keep forgetting to check for dimensions before I order! The canvases are cute, however, and a very good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved