Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo cube
    By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this five stars, but the window for the cube didn't fit a 3" x 3" photo very well. I had to cut backgrounds for a few. But it is a wonderful concept and the inscription on the top makes it so very personal and memorable for the recipient!!
    Beautiful
    By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
    The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
    Very happy with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
    Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
    Beautiful Photo Cube!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
    I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
    Satisfaction of Photo Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
    The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
    Great BDay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2011
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my mothers birthday and something she could place on her desk at work. She really loved and and so do I, but I do wish it came in various sizes because I would have picked the next size up for the writing to be a little bigger as well as the pictures.
    photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
    very nice
    Great!!
    By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome...!!!
    Great gift
    By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
    Special Friendship photo cube
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
    it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved