Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
~Kara - WV

Family Character Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cocoa Mugs for Christmas - Christmas Characters Design - 4772
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute and fun for my child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
i got this for my 8-yr-old who really wanted a mug all his own for his hot cocoa. it was a big hit. he loved it. and it was on sale at a good price.
a cute personalized gift
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast & it looks great!
i love the Elf Family Mugs!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these mugs since 2007 and when one got broken, was glad to see I could order replacements. They are lovely mugs and match the originals perfectly. If I could change one thing about them, though, it would be to make them stain proof on the inside, they pick up tea and coffee colors. Overall, I love them!
Cocoa mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug, but I was a bit disappointed that the color of the lettering blends in with the trees in the back ground. And it is difficult to read.
CUTE!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son for Christmas. It is SOOOO CUTE!!! Happy it came with the Rudolph Cocoa. I had it read my son's name and hot tea mug, because he drinks hot tea every day and now he has his own mug! The little elf guy looks just like him, too! I was very happy with this purchase. The price is great, ended up ordering 3 other mugs for other family and friends! Good Buy, well worth the money and looks just like it does on-line. Good job!
Mug Was Great! No Hot Cocoa
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was darling and arrived as promised. However, there was no accompanying hot cocoa, so I am only giving this one 4 out of 5 stars.
Cute but Graphics are so-so
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a cute gift to get anyone. However, the image on this mug is not very clear, kind of blurry and cheap looking. It's still cute, just not the quality that I have experienced or expect from previous orders at personalization mall.
Cocoa Mugs
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for someone you just don't know what to buy for.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved