Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
~Mischa - AZ

Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
I would have liked the etching thicker because it is hard to read. Lovely!
My husband liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - February 16, 2014
I liked the item and so did my husband. But the text engraved on the sun catcher could be a bit more intense. It is hard to see it when there is no sun.
Sunshiner
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for a gift. They will love it. I was pleased and the personalizing made it more unique.
nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the personalization, but disappointed on the size of it. I was expecting something a little bigger, which was my fault for not reading the description.
Nice gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is a very nice product, however, it was smaller than I anticipated. Also, I would have liked to have been able to put the entire date rather than just a year. Overall very happy, nice quality product!
Lovely and Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - August 25, 2012
This little Suncatcher is a very nice little gift for someone or for yourself. It is well made and worth the money and engraving is well done. I was disappointed in the gift wrapping that I paid $5.95 for. All it was is a box with a black elastic ribbon around it. For the money I paid I could buy a lot of gift wrap for that price so was not happy about that.
Suncatcher
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suncatcher. The red is very vibrant and will look great in a sunny window. It is a little on the small side but colorful enough to get noticed.
Sun catcher
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catcher met all our expectations. A little more color to the inscription or perhaps the tree leaves would make it a bit more dramatic.The red is very brilliant on each one. All in all we like it and are gifting it to our family at our wedding. Thanks for a very nice gift idea. My Fiance was taken by it and suggested it as gifts.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved