Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
    Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (194)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 18, 2014
    I was completely pleased with the frame. Makes a great gift for an adoring aunt!
    Great frame
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Horrible shipping. It arrived a week later than expected based on the dates, because it flew half way around the country to get to me. It made it by Christmas Eve, but it was after we had left for the holiday. Very disappointed.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - December 16, 2013
    We were very pleased with the look and quality of these frames.
    Great gift!
    By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this gift for my son's grandma to thank her for all she does for our family!. She absolutely loved it. She knew right away that we personalized it for her and it lit her up! Thank you for making the process super easy and giving us so many options to find something unique!
    frame review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2011
    good gift for family who has everything
    Our Loving Hearts Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - January 25, 2011
    Purchased this frame for a friend with a precious pet. He loved it, can't wait to get picture taken to put in it!
    Nice design, great engraving, poor wood quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2011
    I've ordered this product before and loved the result. For my recent second order, however, it seemed the wood quality was lower and/or not of the same "lot". As a result, there is a two-toned effect within the "We 'heart'" and "Grandma" sections. I still like it, and the engraving is fantastic, but I'm not as happy with the actual wood.
    Loved it
    By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
    Fun & Cute, as expected
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
    Great gift idea
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these one for each set of grandparents. I can't WAIT to give them to them. They are VERY neat gifts!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved