Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
    ~James - MA

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    As pictured except...
    By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
    Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
    Good Quality
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
    Excellent Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
    Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - December 6, 2011
    I enjoy every piece I buy from Personalization, but unfortunately the glass with this picture frame was broken when it was delivered to me. I am trying to find a piece of glass to replace it so that I don't have to send it back. But, it will not stop me from purchasing in the future. Thank you.
    great gift
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this as a gift to serveral people over the years and everyone loves it.
    make sure you wait for a sale because otherwise with the shipping it can get pricey
    Family is Forever Personalized Frame
    By Sharyl P. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful product...disappointed that there is room for only 10 names. we need 11.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
    Even better than expected
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
    Friends Forever
    By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, fast response. Thanks
    I love it!
    By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first saw the frame when my daughter gave birth to her first baby and a friend purchased the birth frame for her. I was so impressed with it and really never saw anything like it. All the information and my grandson's name boldly engraved on it. I immediately asked where to get it and ordered 4 for gifts. It is definitely worth being able to have whatever information you want on it engraved. I hope that it holds up well, however, for now, the appearance is great. The company was quick with my order and I received them in record time with just regular shipping.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved