Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Marcine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was very nice and the service was good also
really pretty box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - March 30, 2013
the box really looks good and sturdy. the wood and letter are very pretty.
Quality memory storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 15, 2013
I bought this for my husband who likes to keep room keys, corks, postcards, etc., from vacations we go on. Its the perfect size and displays beautifully. The laser embossing and the craftsmanship is very good. He was very impressed with it and appreciated the wood-working details.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 17, 2012
This is a beautifully crafted wooden box that can be used for keepsakes, photos, trinkets, keys, etc. It was purchased to give as part of a wedding gift for my son. It's perfect yet I've given it FOUR stars rather than FIVE only because it should have a felt lining inside ... as was mentioned in previous reviews!
Anniversay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - September 20, 2011
Just got my memory box today. Fast service and good quality product. The shipping and processing nearly doubled the stated price. I am pretty happy with the product and would recommend it.
Photo Box
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo box as a welcome home gift for friends who were recently married. It is just lovely and beautifully crafted. I can't wait for my friends to see it.
Great gift for keeping memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 23, 2011
Once again, I'm in love with the gift I bought from personalizationmall. I was hesitant about the quality of the box because of the cheap price. But once I received it, I was shocked at how great it looked. I bought this for my boyfriend to be able to keep special things (such as tickets from movies we've been to together, gifts, cards, pictures, etc.). I can't wait to see his reaction! The only reason I gave it four was the reason many others did too. I wish it would have some sort of lining in it. Otherwise, a great product to keep memories in.
Beautiful
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The box is lovely and the engraving looks exactly as it did on the website. The box is larger than it looks online so I was happy about that. My only comment is that, like other reviewers have said, it would be nice if the inside of the box was lined. I would gladly pay an extra dollar or two for that - then it would be 5 stars. Even so, I am very pleased with my purchase and I would buy from this website again.
Great gift!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my boyfriend on Valentine's day and knew that he'd love it the day I got it in the mail.. Its a beautifully carved box. Only thing though- would've been nice to have a fastner to lock the lid in place when closed.. Other than that, awesome gift! Also, they ship it super fast- I had it in my mail in 4 days !! Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved