Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
    ~ -

    Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely idea
    By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter who is getting married in August. This item is very nice. The names are stamped on, not embroidered. I am thinking of embroidering over the names to further personalize it. It has been a while but, I used to be really good at it. We shall see. We used to have an antique hankie that all the brides in our family carried on their wedding day, but after my mother passed away it disappeared. I have some other family heirloom hankies tucked away that I have to dig out to see if she wants to use one of those. But, this one is a nice keepsake. The price is very reasonable and the item was shipped quickly.
    Bridal Hankerchief
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

    The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

    Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
    Something new and blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
    This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
    Love it
    By sabina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted a small hankie for my elopement that I can fit in my little hand bag. This hankie is too sweet and the embroidery is very nice.
    Cute remembrance for bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
    This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
    a forever rememberance
    By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bridal Hankie. I will give it to my daughter at her bridal shower 6-3-12 and I hope she will be as excited as I am to have it for her wedding 8-4-12. It takes care of somethung blue and something new.
    I'm clouding up 11-26-11
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - November 18, 2011
    Bride loved this-I put a humurous and meaningful saying to her on it-It was my favorite gift to her. Although it was very good quality, I think you should offer as an alternative a really high end quality linen for those who want even more.
    great bridal shower gift
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
    beautiful
    By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
    Precious
    By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
    Great gift
    By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved