Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Missing Piece Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Puzzle Gift - Missing Piece Design - 4903
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south elgin, IL) - October 28, 2012
I found this product to be a great idea and exciting to put together for the most part. However, I do wish that the pieces were a bit bigger in order to make the puzzle making process a bit easier. Putting together many plain red pieces in the puzzle can be a bit tedious.
Also, a few pieces were little bent and tearing at corners. But this was a minor issue.
Alltogether, a great buy and joy for the recipient to put together!
really cool
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pieces were not all that sturdy but it was really romantic and i would buy it again =)
love it with one suggestion..
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a gift for a husband/boyfriend or vise versa. The one suggestion I have is a picture like you would have on the cover of a puzzle to look at while putting together.:) Great gift though!
Good, but not great.
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of this product more than I liked the actual product. Some of the pieces were not cut all the way through and some were starting to come apart before I even put anything together. It took a long time to put it together, since the pieces were mostly the same color. Overall, cute idea, but somewhat of a hassle to put together.
First Timer
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, my boyfriend was very surprised and loved that it was personalized. The pieces were cut ok, it defiantly was not a high quality puzzle but for the price you can't beat what you receive. I will be using this site again in the future.
Excellent
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this puzzle and so did my boyrfriend... once we could get all the red pieces together! haha! It really is fun and cute.
Very Creative
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my boyfriend who loves puzzles for Valentines Day. He really loved it, but it took a couple hours to do. This isn't the easiest puzzle to complete. It's 250 pieces, but all of the red pieces are exactly the same color. Nonetheless, there are so many ways to get creative with this. And it's just an awesome idea for someone to know they had a puzzle made just for them.
cute yet to much glue
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the puzzle was adorable and i love it however the pieces were over glued and not punched out all the way so some backs got ripped. However the puzzle is my favorite gift its adorable and still functional so its one factor that doesnt totally matter.
missing you puzzle
By Hanh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process turned out to be missing one piece of puzzle. Everything turn out nice, except there's one missing piece. I wonder if Personalization could send the missing piece to me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved