Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 18, 2014
This is nice. It is supposed to be sage but is more of a brown color but still nice. I'd recommend it
Great :-)
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is amazing! It's like someone made it especially for us. :-)
Only con is that it is a complete wrap, there seems to be a block of wood that is wrapped like a present with the personalized sheet. I was looking more for a wooded frame in the back.
Totally worth the low price!
I love this website!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 28, 2013
Small, but nicely made. Worth the money. Great engagement or wedding gift!
very nice, but smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 1, 2013
The reason they sell the little holder is that it is REALLY SMALL and perfect for a side table. Other than that, I have always had great products from here!
Nice
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely canvas. Great for a wedding or anniversary gift. A little smaller than I expected but still nice.
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this as part of a group gift for a coworker, and she loved it. I only wish I would have ordered the stand to go with it.
The quality is nicer than I expected. I did think the picture made the plaque look larger than it is in person, but I realize the measurements were on the ordering page, and I should have measured it out before ordering. Overall I would order this plaque again.
Great product, although smaller than envisioned
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product which shipped fast, but the end result was smaller than I envisioned. Would fit well on a shelf or grouped with a bunch of picture frames.
Very nice.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very sweet keepsake.
Great Anniversary Present for Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - June 19, 2012
My canvas turned out really well with the red canvas as the background. The only thing that was diffcult for me was the limited amount of characters you could use to put your personalized message or quote. I had to shorten mine some but I think it still came out very well and was a big hit with my boyfriend.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 6, 2012
It's very nice but it looks more orange then red. I thought it was going to be more of red tone since crimson is a deep red. I'm planning on using it at my wedding.
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute but smaller than I expected. Did not read the dimensions so this is my fault but wish it were larger or had other size options.
Great product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bride at her bridal shower. She loved the gift as well as I did. It was a great quality product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - February 3, 2012
Smaller than I expected but very nice quality
Nice gift
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was going to be slightly bigger. Looked great though!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 31, 2011
Everything I have ordered has been great quality only wish this wasa little bigger. The recipient loved the gift.
Bridal Shower Gifts
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for two weddings I'm in as bridal shower gifts. One was the sage green and the other was crimson. I loved both of them. They turned awesome. The only thing I wish they were a bit bigger.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2011
It's adorable! It's just too small and u have to drill in the wall attachment..wish they have done it for you. But besides that it's cute! Love it
Cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas made as a gift for my best friend's wedding shower! I think it's cute and just the right size for a bedroom!
Nice canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - February 7, 2011
Was very disappointed that they didn't have "Jim" more centered on the plaque (top line), it was way over to the left which didn't look quite right! Other than that I really liked it, colors were very nice, I got the red one.
Great for the price
By Malinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look and weight of this item makes it seem high quality. However, when you look closer, I think mine was pulled too tight - all the corners lost all their color so there is white all over. I think it's pretty noticeable too since I got the crimson color. Also, I bought this with the stand so it could be displayed out on a table. The back of this item is white and cardboard looking. I'm a bit disappointed but I guess for this price, that's what you get.
I wish it was bigger
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I wish it was a bit bigger but it is still really nice. I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and I think I'm going to get one for myself.
Fun!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure if the deminsions are listed, but it wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be. It's about 11 inches long and maybe 4 or 5 tall. They print the design and words on a type of material and then wrap it around and staple it to the board. It comes with a hook that you have to attach yourself. I bought it as a gift so I went ahead and attached the hook. It's very pretty, but again just not as big as I had imagined. Because it's not actually painted it has a smooth appearance as well (whereas I thought it would be more rustic).
Great gift for the price
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I deducted one star was because of the size & because of the logo on the back of the product. I would have loved to see it a little bigger, but the product is great. I understand having to put where it was made, but since i'm giving it as a gift, I thought it looked a bit tacky on the back. It looks high quality and the price was great. I would recommend this product to people who are looking for a cheaper personal gift who are unable to find the time or skills to make one yourself.
Cute
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I like how you can make your own saying to be put on it. Would reccommened purchasing the stand with it. It is a little small to hang on the wall.
Nice Item!
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift, and used my own personalization.. and it arrived within days! This is my first purchase-but will not be my last!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. We are pleased with it and are sure our friends will love it.
Very Satisfied :-)
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that it is a more personable gift to give someone that you love. It's very well made and i'm very happy with my purchase
Loved it!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in a timely manner about 3 days after i ordered it. The color writing everything looks good!! I love how it looks in our room. The only thing was i was expecting it a little bigger but its big enough for the price and you can read it clearly!
Very Nice
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas is VERY NICE. I ordered it for a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the quality of it. I know they will love it!
Very Nice!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the canvas, but wish I had paid more attention to description re the size measurements. It was very small. I had planned to put it over the entry door, but its really too small and you have to strain to read what it says. Once I find a better fit, it will be moved to another location in our home. But overall, love what it says and would recommend to others.
cute!
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered as a bridal shower gift; looks just as pictured.
loved it
By Shamunda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it my fiance loved it i wished it was a little bigger
personalized canvas art
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Looks great.
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a shower gift and being a personalized item, I was very happy with the turn-around time from the minute I ordered to the minute it was received. It's a bit small for a wall hanging, so definitely purchase the optional stand!
Great
By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. The only minor issue is on the corners where the canvas is folded over its not all painted, it was very minor. Overall it was a great gift.
Very Cute!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery, I was surprised with the size. Too small,it looks a lot bigger then it really is. Cute gift for newly engaged couples....
Wonderful Product!
By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding shower gift..with a bedroom theme...I think my gift will be the most unique!
Fast and efficient service, as always!
The quality you would expect from Personalization Mall
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with everything. The quality is first class.
Good Idea
By Hunter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my fiancee for our anniversary and she loved it. I was glad to be able to pick from a few colors. Slightly smaller than I would have expected, but not bad. She's happy, I'm happy. Good gift!
Nice product, small but pretty - Red color not as you'd expect...
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. A red one and a green one. The red color is not actually the color displayed on the website. It is more a burnt orange.

One of them that arrived was not the great quality that I would expect, but they replaced it with no problems! Very nice customer service and quick re-shipment! The replacement was the high quality I would expect.

Overall I am very happy with my purchase, just beware of the actual red color!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved