Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
Quality was great. Came just in time for Christmas.
shining star
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my youngest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very well made (something I feel will last thru the years and become a keepsake for her) and not too heavy to hang on the christimas tree. The only draw back for me is the name is small I would have preferred it to be bigger than the other writing on the ornament.
cute ornament
By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished the colors were a little more vivid!
Star review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 11, 2013
This star was very nice and everyone liked it. Theonly problem was the writing was hard to read because of the size.
Gifts
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Purchased three of these, all as gifts, and they were all very well received. They all loved them! Received very quickly. Thanks
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My daughter loved the poem and was very touched by the personalization. It made it very "special" for her.

Nice quality and very readable.
Shine like a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 21, 2011
This ornament is absolutely adorable ... I would of given it 5 stars but I just wished her name was bigger.. I would buy this for any new baby that comes into our blessed family..I have given this site to everyone in my family and friends...There isn't anything I have bought that wasn't above my expectations. Great job guys...keep up the wonderful shopping.
Nice Keepsake
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's dance recital. Nice, but a little smaller than expected. Also had a small black mark near the personalization, but no big deal. Nice memento.
star ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nicely done. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but the personalization was great. It arrived very quickly as does everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Nice Item
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I saw the item. The personalization was done very well and the overall quality of the item is ideal. I have purchased Lenox ornaments as a collector and I would say that this ornament stands up well alongside one of my Lenox collectibles, plus, I was able to personalize it for a special occasion. I was only surprised that it looked a "little bit" smaller than it seemed to be on the screen, but it is still a very nice gift. I guess if it were too big, it would not look very nice on the tree!

I recommend this item to gift givers and think that they will be pleased with the quality of the porcelain and of the engravement/personalization that is done on the ornament. I believe my sister will be happy with this gift. At least I hope so!

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved