Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(19)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Review
By Carley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very small, but overall I was pleased.
golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - May 6, 2014
Letting to small to see very disappointed
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 28, 2014
Good quick service...easy to use website..many good options
All in all very satisfied..I did think the lettering might be
a bit larger...but still all OK...
Too small
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and font is very small. I would have enjoyed the product much more had it filled up more space on the golf ball.
Prizes for Birdie Shooters
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I read the reviews and knew the writing on the ball would be small. The writing is extremely small. One thing I really liked was the website actually showed me the balls with the personalization that I had chosen. One suggestion would be a woman golfer choice. Placing my order was easy and I received the balls within a week. I think our ladies will be very pleased when they receive the balls. I will definitely order from this company again.
smallville
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 15, 2013
The quality of the balls was good and as expected. The personalization was ridiculously small, had people with average eyesight who could not read it. Definitely needs revision as to size of imprint. If remains the same small size, will not order those again.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 18, 2013
All items I ordered were received in a timely manner and I thought that everything was good quality. However, I do wish that the printing on the golf balls was a little bigger and easier to read.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I was generally pleased with the gift but the personalization was very small for some of us older generation folks to see.
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering. Overall, good product.
Cute but small lettering and character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 26, 2012
Super cute but surprised how small the character and the lettering were
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 27, 2011
These golf balls have a great personal touch for an avid golfer. However, don't pay for the express shipping, it took a week to arrive instead of 1-2 days :(
Personalized Golf Balls
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat item, just perfect as favors for our future son-in-law's wedding day golf tourney. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star and the only thing I would change is that the logo and especially the print are very tiny, but afterall... it is printed on a "golf ball"!
YOU DESIGN IT GOLF BALL SET
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave us a chance to make our own Logo for our annual golf tourney--all members liked it because it gives us a chance to put our own identity on the golfballs each year. Great Idea, we will keep using it.
small lettering
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my little brothers birthday, and I think the design was amazing and he will love them, I wish the personalization was written a little bit bigger. Otherwise I was very pleased with the product and will definatly be shopping here again
personalized golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
I selected the heart with my name and my husband lovely and fast but the print could have been a bit bigger but very nice
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 16, 2011
The balls came out really nice! Once received the writing was a smaller than expected, it seemed larger in the picure. So that was the one downside.

My boyfriend really liked them though and they made a great gift!
Great Birthday Gift for my Golfing Brother
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to commemorate my brother's 70th birthday. It would be nice if the printed slogan were a bit larger and bolder, but all-in-all, this is a super gift for a golfer.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 31, 2011
We purchased these golf balls as a favor for a golfing bachelor party. The picture was a little small but comparable to other personalized golf balls we have collected. The print was very clean & clear and all the guys loved them. Great gift idea & great design.
Personal Golf balls pro/con
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The balls are of good quality but the lettering is really small. Doesn't really look like picture, size wise. Lettering is clear and very professionally done. Pricing was confusing online, indicates price starts at certain level but came out to be much higher. Customer service did adjust the price slightly after a call to them. I would recommend product as long as you have the facts above.
good quality
By Runa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of printing and the deign was really good, but the overall size of the design and text was smaller than I expected. If it were slightly bigger the product would have looked a lot better.
Great golf balls; not so great personalization
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked these golf balls very much....very good quality. However, the personalization is so small (guess it has to be to fit on the golf ball) that it's almost impossible to see without a magnifying glass. But husband liked them anyway.
sizing of the logo/text
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give 3 stars due to the fact that the logo and text are very small. I had these done to give to family members at a "giveaway" ceremony for the 1 year anniversary of my dad's passing. I am now thinking that many of my siblings will need to put on their glasses to see the logo and read the text. Also on the ball is the company name/logo/number 3 in 2 seperate spots, and the words, XL distance. If the logo and text were as big as either of these, that would be a bit better. I had chosen the balls because it was economic for me, I have 11 brothers and sisters. Each one will receive a ball as a memory, and my siblings that golf, will receive several each.
I gave it 4 stars because it had been shipped earlier than it was even due to be completed, and it arrived 4 "business" days earlier than it was supposed to. I received it only 2 full days from the time I placed the order.
Having said all of this, my 12 year old daughter thinks they are "par-fectly" fine!!!
Peronalized Golf Balls
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf balls for my son's 21st birthday. They were really cute and he loved them!!!! The quality was very good too!
small print
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Customized print was smaller than I expected but still readable.
Speedy delivery
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a graduation present .

We expected the golfer and printed name to be larger, otherwise it is great.

Thanks for the prompt delivery
Very Nice, But Could Be Even Better
By Donna J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized golf balls for a client with the beer mug emblem and the names of her son and his fiance printed below the beer mug. The printing job was perfect - no smears or gaps in the print and printed exactly as ordered. The service was very fast too and the prices reasonable. We are very happy with the product we received!

The only thing I would change would be to have both the logo and the words printed out a little larger on the balls. I know there's limited space on a golf ball, but it would really be an improvement to make the print bigger.
A lil bigger please
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were really cute but, I thought the design and the font was a little bit too small.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print could have been a little larger on the balls.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved