Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
~Wendy - VA

Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - December 17, 2013
Me an my husband got this for my mother in law, it is beautiful but the stones are small. Hopefully she will love it :)
Good Quality
By Rachelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is better than I thought it would be, but the packaging kind of threw me off. I thought it'd come in a box, but it just came in a bubble envelope. It survived though.
She loved it!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a birthday gift. She loved it, but when she showed me the stones in it they were pretty small. You could barely make out there color. That's the only neg thing I can say. Just make them bigger please!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 29, 2013
This is a pretty necklace; however, one of the stones is a garnet for January. It is very hard to tell it is red--it actually just looks black. I am disappointed with this stone.
Very very nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 19, 2013
Had one made for my mother with her stone and added the birth stones of my sister and myself,also her 3 grand children's birthstones ,it came out beautiful , my mom is going to just love it,I know it will mean so much to her. I'm pleased with the look,actually looks a lot nicer in person. My family is all separated,living in different states so since we aren't able to see each other often,maybe by my mother wearing this it will be a reminder that we will always be together,no matter the distance and miles between us. One of her grand babies past away at 3 months old in october of 2010,we are all so heart broken and my mom took it very very hard,I know seeing his birthstone on this necklace will touch her heart and just mean so much!!!
Heart necklace
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart and chain are nice, stones are pretty tiny.
Pretty; Stones Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this necklace as a Christmas present for my mom. I added my birthstone and my two kids' stones, in addition to her own that sits near the chain. The heart shaped neckace itself is a good size but is pretty skinny. The stones appear to be well secured to the heart. My mom's stone is a nice size but the others are pretty small and almost look out of place on the large heart. My eyes aren't the best but I really had to look to see them well. I also expected for the stones to be laid starting at the top of the heart; this was not the case. They start from the bottom and work their way up. Perhaps this was in the description and I just missed it. The necklace is very pretty but I wouldn't play $50 for it again. This is the only item I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com that I'm not completely satisfied with. I will definitely buy from them again, just not jewelry.
A little smaller than I anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, WY) - September 17, 2012
Got this for my Mother-in-law's birthday and it is a pretty little piece of jewelry, just smaller than I thought by looking at the picture. I haven't gone back and checked details on the item description to see if it does specify size, but it is still nice. Might suggest Personalization Mall to include a second image of it around someone's neck to show real size.
Very Attractive Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 15, 2012
This necklace was very stylish and attractive and at a very good price compared to many others. The birthstones are a little small but were in line with the price. Overall a very nice piece and my wife loved it.
Cute, but small.
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for mother's day for my mother. She loved it, but had to put on her glasses to see the actual stones. Overall, it's a great gift.
Can't beat for the money
By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace itself doesn't look very costly but the pendant is very nice. I agree with several reviews that the stones are very small, but for the price you can't expect carets!! The darker stones are hard to tell apart if they are side by side but overall I am happy with the purchase and so is my mom.
Mothers Heart
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is beautiful however beware that the childrens birthstones are quite small so if you have 3 or less they are hard to see. The mothers stone is a nice size.
Cute but a little small
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is really pretty and I like how you can have a birthstone for the recipient also. I wish the stones were a little bigger though. The January stone almost looked black because it is so small and it is such a dark red. Besides that, I think it is a cute necklace for the price. I'm sure my mom will love it!
Lovely pendant but stones very small
By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely pendant but the gems are much smaller than I expected making it difficult to distinguish between the various colours. This was a gift for my 60yr old mother and she could barely see the detail even with her reading glasses! She still loved it though because of what it symbolizes. The company should modify the design to incorporate larger gems, then I would buy it again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved