Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 28, 2014
    These pillow cases are very nice. I purchased them for an engagement gift. I only wish they came in Queen and King sizes, as well.
    Happy with the look and quality.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City , CO) - April 8, 2014
    Very nice. Arrived fast.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 18, 2014
    I bought these for a valentine gift and they were a hit! They look & feel good.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 11, 2014
    Great keepsake and pleased with quality. Great value.
    Pillow Cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 26, 2014
    They are good but I expected to get it through UPS mail not USPS. Anyhow I got it ontime. Thanks.
    Great gift for 2nd anniversary!
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister-in-law seemed to really like them! Pay attention to the personalization, as you get to select right side or left side of the bed. Overall, I was happy with the product!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 22, 2013
    I ordered this along with a valentine day gift for my husband. I loved them. The quality was great and the wording was clear and very nice. He really liked them as well. I only gave them a 4 star because I have not washed them yet so not sure of how the writing on it will come out.
    Very Special
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pillow cases for a engagement present for my daughter. I think they carry such a important message for couples. Plus having their names on them make it very personal. I love them and I hope they will too!!!!!
    Great idea, but quality just ok
    By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of these pillow cases & it's even more wonderful with the personalization. The only thing that is not so great is the quality of the material. It's like a 200 thread count, if that & it's on the rough/scratchy side. They make great decorations on the bed, but not an actual pillow case you want to rest your head on. For the money it's not a bad purchase.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 21, 2012
    Product is of good quality. Delivery met expected time.
    Wonderful Pillow cases..
    By Sylmara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Favorite gift to add to give to your favorite Bride & Groom..
    Wedding covers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
    Nice detail!!
    SIZES NEEDED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 9, 2011
    When I ordered I failed to consider that my pillows are king size and the cases are not.
    a fun surprise for my new husband!
    By Kaylene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these after returning from our honeymoon. They were placed on the bed when he came home and he thought it was a really neat surprise.
    Take note on which side of the bed you sleep on. I should have ordered them in reverse as I like the open side facing outward.
    Cute!
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are really nice,but not the highest quality fabric. But perfect for what I wanted and the price was great.
    Cute idea
    By Anahit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are a cute idea and the person I purchased this for was very pleased. The quality is ok and I wish the font of the personalized names could have been cuter.
    pillowcases
    By thao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pillows but wish there were more colors.
    A Bride Pleaser Gift
    By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have given these pillowcases to brides, and they seem to like them. I don't know anything about how they wash or feel, only that people seem to like receiving them as a gift. They feel stiff when you receive them; but, I am guessing that after a washing, they are soft. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because I don't know how they feel after being washed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved