Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
~Kris - CA

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
More family members!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the door mat - absolutely adorable. It brings our family to life! One thing though - I wish there were more choices for family members! More hair styles or clothing to accommodate more siblings without them all looking alike. Thanks!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat. Only "cons" would be that the lettering for names should have been bigger and bolder and the mat itself could have been a little thicker. This was a gift and the recipient and kids LOVED it. That is the ultimate goal so overall I was very happy with it!
BEAUTIFUL FAREWELL GIFT
By Eileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS DOOR MATS FOR 2 FRIENDS THAT WERE MOVING AND BOTH LOVED IT. I THINK I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS TIME. VERY GOOD QUALITY, NICE COLORS, EASY TO PERSONALIZE AND DELIVERED ON TIME
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered the doormat and small flag for my daughter as a gift. It was exactly as shown and expected. I have no problems with it, or any other order I get from Personalization mall.
Terrific Doormat
By Saudah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is terrific...My son loves seeing his name on it whenever we come home and all of our guests love it too..It's very durable....and cleans easy but because the background colors are so light, it gets dirty pretty quickly...that's my only complaint...I also purchased a Halloween doormat which was just as terrific and durable...These doormats are always a HIT!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 28, 2012
Very cute....grandmother loved it. Was a little "cracked" looking from being rolled up for too long, but I'm pretty sure that will work it's way out. The detail is great and colors are very bright! Huge hit. Will order from again.
cute, but thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picture on the mat is adorable, the only negative was that the mat was much thinner than I expected an indoor/outdoor mat to be. I think it will be best used indoors
Match with our garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
Love the quality of the doormat. Bought it to match with our garden flag. I really wish we could do more on the personalizing part of it. But it does the job.
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2011
Excellent gift idea..bride was super happy with it!
Adorable
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute....too cute to have anyone step on...also a little thinner than what I would want at my front door, but still love it.
Darling doormat
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute doormat. Ordered for my daughter and her family. The characters are perfect. Very nice gift.
GREAT QUALITY
By peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS FOR A FATHERS DAY GIFT. ITS A GREAT QUALITY MAT, SHIPPING WAS FAST TOO. THE ONLY THING I WISH WAS THAT THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS OF THE CARACTORS WE CAN PICK
Door Mat
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors on this door mat, very fun gift idea. We are happy with the product.
Home sweet home!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my cousin who was hosting our family Easter dinner. Everyone was bringing flowers or food to share, but I wanted her to have a lasting token of our appreciation for hosting the event. It arrived before Easter and she loved it!
Almost too cute to actually use!
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item as a gift and find it super cute! The mat is thin so it's not something that would actually catch dirt from. Imaging this will show wear quickly if used in front of kitchen sink too. Additionally, there's no cushion. Truly just a cute mat in front of laundry area or low traffic area.
family doormat--personalized
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute item-exactly as described-once again I am not disapointed in my purchase from this store.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved