Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(348)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug was printed correctly and looks good. My husband really likes it. I don't know why, but I thought the printing would be a little more vibrant...that it would stand out a little more. Maybe it's because the picture on the website is so bright and shiny looking. It is still a great deal, and I will definitely order from PMALL again.
Cathy Clinton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2014
The person I sent this gift to was very happy about it.
I only wish that some of the coffee cups were bigger.
Looks like pictures, but a little dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this coffee mug. My only complaint is the colors are a little more dull. My roommate also has a mug like this and it hasn't washed off or faded for the years she's used it. Great Christmas gift.
color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 1, 2013
The product we personalised was good. If you give more color options for the background will be good. Brown color is good for the male gender if we want to do it for girls i want some pastels to be on the background. other than these this is really good.we gave this as a gift they really liked it sooooooooooo good.
Lovely, large mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo online is accurate. However, I think the background initial should have a bolder, wider outline so it is actually more visible. This is the only reason I didn't give the mugs 5 stars.

Do not hesitate bo buy these since they are lovely, sturdy, and large (15 oz. size). The quotations are wonderful, especially since you can personalize it with your own.
Very nice
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mug. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with is that the printing was a light brown color. A bolder font or dark brown color would have made the quote stand out more and be more eye catching.
Great Quality Ceramic/Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 30, 2012
Keeps my coffee warm, love the quality of the ceramic. And being able to design my own cup was awesome! Only complaint is size, could've gone with the 15 oz. But then the shape made it seem to big. Would have liked an option to select a different style of cup (maybe more bowl shape). Overall very pleased with the sturdiness of handle and the feel of the cup. Would recommend to anyone wanting a unique, high quality, coffee cup that actually keeps your coffee warm!
Not the reaction I expected
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff were overjoyed with the mugs. The personalization with both their names and a message was a big hit. Glad I came across the website.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, NE) - December 22, 2012
The coffee mugs are very nice and the people I presented them to really enjoy them. The lettering for the quotes could have been a little straighter on some of them but all in all a good product.
Nice office gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was rather plain yet classical. I would definitely buy another at this price.
Very nice
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to my daughters Salon and Spa and the girls loved them.
I bought this as a gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 4, 2012
I think that basically these are really nice coffee mugs for the price. I will definately buy more in the future. I think that they are a really good gift idea!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
The mug is alittle smaller than a usual coffee/hot cocoa mug. The lettering is clear. I chose to use my own inscription not one of the supplied quotes. My only disappointment was that the letters were off center. Most of the words were centered and one was off. Other than that, I was very pleased with the quality of the mug. It was given as a gift with a sweet sentiment. The receiver loved it!
Hit the Spot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011
I would have like a bigger selection of colors, but the thought definitely seemed to come through!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011
I bought 3 of these as a christmas gift for my coworkers and they loved them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 22, 2011
The person I gave this to has enjoyed this gift!!
cup
By Leota P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and price. very pleased with the mug and personalization
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
Nice quality, fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 3, 2011
I am happy with the product, however gave it a 4 out of 5 stars because the background color displayed on the computer is actually much much darker in person.
WELCOME TO MY HOME - GIFT
By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD THREE OF MY BEST FRIENDS COMING TO MY BEACH HOUSE FOR A LONG WEEKEND. I WANTED SOMETHING SPECIAL TO WELCOME THEM, AND EXPRESS MY FEELINGS OF OUR LIFELONG FRIENDSHIPS. THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS BROUGHT TEARS TO THEIR EYES, AND ARE REALLY VERY NICE. THE BROWN COLOR MAKES THEM A LITTLE MORE MASCULINE, AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE MAJOR COLOR A LITTLE BIT NEUTRAL. THEY LOVED THEM.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - August 26, 2011
Bought this for my brother's birthday, and he Loved It ! Shipping was fast too !
Quotes personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - April 16, 2011
The mug was received a few hours later than I anticipated having paid a great deal extra for next day shipping. The product itself was mostly satisfactory, however there were a a couple of discolored patches on the solid background of color on the front of the mug.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 18, 2011
I gave each of the 25 people in my office their own separate quote just for them. It was really great to be able to order individualized gifts and it didn't cost any extra! They truly are personalized gifts! It worked great. One thing to note, though, is that the special block-letter first character on the quote doesn't come on the cup as shown in the picture. Still, it's a fantastic gift and a very nice cup.
anniversary present for my husband
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East fultonham, OH) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It was delivered in 2 days. My husband works for the pipeline, so he is on the road a lot. I wanted to get him something that he will be able to carry with him. This was a perfect gift to give him.
Decent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 23, 2011
It's pretty much exactly what the picture shows. A little smaller than most coffee drinkers prefer these days, but that was clearly stated in the description. I only wish it was larger. My husband will probably either use it at work for coffee or as a pen holder.
Great Idea
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my sister and she loves it. There was a small printing problem on the mug. I emailed about it and it was fixed immediately, which was great. It's a very nice mug, but it would be nicer if the background square were a little lighter. Be aware the square is dark brown, not greenish medium brown as it appears in the picture. I wish there were more color options for the monogram and some color options for the background square. Nice product and wonderful customer service!
Great Product
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. I chose my own quote. The type is really small. It would be nice to be able to chose a larger type so it would be easier to read.
Nice product
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs come looking exactly like the picture. I was very happy with the three I ordered. The only thing I wish was different was that I wish I could've customized the background color like many of the other items on the site. You can only have the brown that is shown in the picture. Because I was writing a company name and not a person's name, I would've liked to use the same colors as the company's logo.
good buy
By Marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful, delivery was fast. It is a tad small, but otherwise a wonderful gift, especially for somebody with an uncommon name.
The perfect coworker gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out really well. It is a great co-worker gift that you can personalize with name and a special or fun saying. There are not many mugs out there were you have the special touch of an extra saying to go along with the name. It appears to be of good quality and should last for many years. I only wish that the colors where the name is were more vivid and contrasting to show up better. Otherwise, a very nice product.
coffee mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice. I wish the printing of my personalized message could have been a little bigger.
Great personalized mug
By Glynis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the type of personalized mug I was looking for. Quality was good & it looked like the picture in the catalog. I would order this item again. I was also impressed with how quickly my order was processed.
Gift for religious friends
By Julia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was glad that there were no errors in the personalization and it was great how they allow you to preview the product with your personalization before ordering it. I do wish that the cup was a little more fashionable. But overall, great gifts for a great price. I customized both with a verse from the Bible. i think they will really like it. =]
Great Gift
By Tobias M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the mug was a bit smaller than I imagined it to be, my partner truley loved it! He really liked the personalization. I enjoyed the fact that the turn-around was soooo swift! Thanks personalizationmall.com!
love the idea!
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. I loved how I was able to make up my own quotes, so I put a few quotes that the person I made it for says all the time. Quotes looks great, just a little disappointed on the side with the name as the quality of the letter and name look a little fuzzy, overall I like the product!
Very nice product
By Jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived quickly and the personalization was accurate on each of the 5 mugs we ordered. A variation in font size and style would have been nice - even if there were just a few to select from. These mugs will be a nice gift for our graduates.
Happy customer
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to personalize this item with the many quote choices or writing your own. Ordering was also simple & my niece, a high school graduate, loved her mug.
Creative!
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to be giving these mugs as graduation presents this year. My daughter helped me choose unique quotes for each receiver. I wish the mugs were bigger, but they are still a great value!
Personalized coffee mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really liked the mug. The quote was just made for him. Thank you it was just what I wanted and it arrived right on time. I am very pleased with your company and recommend it to everyone. Thanks Lori Chenensky
Hotelling Coffee Mug
By Lecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in great time. The personalization on the mug was not centered. That bothered me because it was a gift. Over all I was satisfied with my order.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved