Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    Peace To All Who Enter Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaques - Peace To All Who Enter - 5188
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 18, 2012
    I recently purchased this item for our new home. I was very pleased with the quality and the prompt delivery from PersonIzation! Thank you.
    welcome plaque is welcoming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 20, 2011
    It's a lovely plaque, but it was a little smaller than I had expected it to be. The friend I gave it to seemed to love it.
    Great Quality and Custom Personalization
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this product with the weight and quality of the item. It appears and feels like stone (if it's not, I've been fooled)and the engraving was very professional. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was that you aren't give the option of small or upper case...everything is upper case. I think you could get more words on a line if lower case were an option. Overall, great item.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
    I was very pleased with this plaque I made for my Mom. Only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the message was engraved a bit off-center, but not that noticable to the naked eye. Would definitely still recommend.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 1, 2011
    This plaque is quite a bit smaller than I had envisioned, but still it made a lovely wedding gift.
    Entrance Plaque
    By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are pleased with the overall appearance of this item,
    but would like the words to be a little deeper in color.

    Thank you for your prompt service. We plan to place another
    order before the 14th and hope it will arrive before Christmas
    as promised.
    Great Gift
    By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For Christmas, Housewarming, or Wedding showers, this is a great gift for anyone. Good workmanship and fast service.
    Cute, but very small
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived quickly and is very cute. The only downfall is that it is much smaller than I expected. Looks nice on the wall next to our front door!
    Satisfied
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the plaque. The design is very nice. I was only slightly disappointed with the printing. It is lighter than I would have liked. It appeared to be engraved in the stone but it is a light print.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved