Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peace To All Who Enter Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Peace To All Who Enter - 5188
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 18, 2012
I recently purchased this item for our new home. I was very pleased with the quality and the prompt delivery from PersonIzation! Thank you.
welcome plaque is welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 20, 2011
It's a lovely plaque, but it was a little smaller than I had expected it to be. The friend I gave it to seemed to love it.
Great Quality and Custom Personalization
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this product with the weight and quality of the item. It appears and feels like stone (if it's not, I've been fooled)and the engraving was very professional. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was that you aren't give the option of small or upper case...everything is upper case. I think you could get more words on a line if lower case were an option. Overall, great item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I was very pleased with this plaque I made for my Mom. Only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the message was engraved a bit off-center, but not that noticable to the naked eye. Would definitely still recommend.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 1, 2011
This plaque is quite a bit smaller than I had envisioned, but still it made a lovely wedding gift.
Entrance Plaque
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with the overall appearance of this item,
but would like the words to be a little deeper in color.

Thank you for your prompt service. We plan to place another
order before the 14th and hope it will arrive before Christmas
as promised.
Great Gift
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas, Housewarming, or Wedding showers, this is a great gift for anyone. Good workmanship and fast service.
Cute, but very small
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and is very cute. The only downfall is that it is much smaller than I expected. Looks nice on the wall next to our front door!
Satisfied
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. The design is very nice. I was only slightly disappointed with the printing. It is lighter than I would have liked. It appeared to be engraved in the stone but it is a light print.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved