Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hooked On You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Picture Frame - Hooked On You - 5229
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
I purchased this frame and by the looks of the preview picture when its personalized looks awesome! When I rec'd it, the carved lettering wasnt as dark & engraved as I expected. I added two names (on the bottom of the frame) and they are very spaced out. Not what I had in mind. I added an extra line to fill the empty space.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - September 21, 2012
I love this frame, but I wish that the website would allow two names to be on the same line. I added middle names to get them aligned properly.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 30, 2012
Good quality, nice customization. Very cute!
Nice frame
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo not interchangable unless kids are in the same order or you don't care. Good quality and a great gift!
Excellent product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, a long time fishing fanatic, as a Christmas gift from my kids. It is very cute and high quality! My only complaint is that the names at the bottom are not exactly centered on the frame, but it still looks okay. I am sure that he will love this.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 24, 2011
Love this personalized picture frame! Made a great gift - grandpa loved it. Wish we could personalize the "grandpa" part of the frame, but it makes a great keepsake either way. Very well made!
Father's Day Gift
By Russ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my dad for Father's Day. He's a first time grandpa, so we placed a picture from our ultrasound in it for him to take to work. I loved how the lettering is engraved into the frame and not just painted on. My dad loved it.

My only problem was putting the name on the bottom. I wanted to write "Grandpa's First Father's Day 2011", but because the bottom is really only for names, the wording appeared as names and turned the "I'm hooked" into "We're hooked". So I had to change it back.

Other than that, it's a good sturdy frame and just plain adorable!
Great gift for Papa
By Sera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Everything was right. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is tere was a noticable 1/4 inch divet in the wood, right by the oval for the picture.
cute frame
By Machelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerton, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame for a grandfather who loves to fish. Was hard to get group picture in opening so don't zoom in too close. The names did not come in the same order as previewed on site. Overall a cute frame if you have someone hard to shop for that loves to fish.
picture size
By Carmela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the finished product overall although I thought that the opening for the picture could be a little bigger.
great gift...only one problem
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product it was great! My father-in-law was thrilled. The only problem i would say was that the frame stated it was for a 5X7 picture and when i placed a 5X7 picture it didn't come out on the fish. THe best thing to do was get a 4X6.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved