Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute cuddly lamb!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Baptism Blessing lamb I have ordered. They are so soft and cuddly - a wonderful rememberance gift that a baby can snuggle with. The first four had blue block lettering which was easily readable, but this one has pink script and I am not quite as happy with it. The first letters of the name, Vi seem a little crunched together and because of the fur seem a little hard to make out. I'm sure it has something to do with these letters and a programmed sewing machine and is probably unavoidable. I would definitely order another lamb when an occsion rises, but I think I will stick with the block lettering.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 12, 2014
this is very soft and cute. it does have a zipper at the bottom (the entire "coat" comes out - probably so the personalization can be done easily) - may scratch young children
so cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactely like expected. Cute and soft.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 3, 2013
This is the 2nd baby lamb I've purchased. It is just the right size, soft, and cuddly. I am a little disappointed in this one however. The script is harder to read through the soft nap than the block style. It also has wrinkles and looseness in the fabric where it was seamed together on the tummy. I've considered returning it to have it re-sewn, however, I don't want the delay in giving this precious gift. So, I think the receiver will be pleased, anyway. It really is cute, I just can't give 5 stars because of how it is sewn together.
Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 23, 2013
I was very happy with purchase of the lamb the quality and size of the lamb was exactly as shown in the picture online
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011
Very impressed, quality product!!
cute stuffed lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 9, 2011
cute and soft, embroidery smaller than pictured.
Great product minus one detail
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The material is very soft and the personalization was beautiful. It is perfect for a baptism gift. My only concern about this gift was that I bought it so the baby would be able to play with it, however, on the back part of the lamb, there is a zipper where you can take the stuffing out to wash it? I presume. I'm sure the baby would be fine, but it would be much nicer without the zipper.
It's big and soft.
By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it is advertised. The body is bigger than I expected... I bought two of these, one for a girl and one for a boy. The embroidery is nicely done. I give it 4 out of 5 starts because I think it could be stuffed more... the body is big and felt a little deflated, but nothing visually noticeable.
Pretty Cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I received my little lamb and she was pretty cute. I do wish I had gotten the block letters instead of the script because I found the script lettering somewhat hard to read. I had purchased the baptism teddy bear that you sold previously and I think I preferred that to the lamb, but that product was no longer offerred. All and all I think the "new mommy to be" will enjoy receiving this little lamb at her shower. Thank you!
It's cute
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandchild. It's cute. I am pleased with it, however I don't know if I would buy another one. Just my taste, I guess.
A very unique and special gift idea
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to find something special to give my grandaughter to go along with the check, (aside from the usual cross etc.) My daughter didn't like the idea of jewelry for a baby. When I found the lamb on line it was just one week before the christening. I was amazed that I was able to order it with the personalized embroidery and get it in time. It is a beautiful, extremely soft lamb. The personalization was correct, but slightly difficult to read. That may be because I chose script instead of block style. My daughter and grandaughter both loved it. It was a big hit!
sweet, soft & cuddly
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baptism gift from someone special........Lamb's face is precious. All the reviews were 100% right on. A true keepsake gift. Pictures of it with my Grandson on "the day" will be adorable. Bigger than I thought it would be. Sits by itself very easily. Not sure I would wash as one of the reviewers wrote though. Stuffing stays in legs, arms & head so outside is not entirely removable. I did not see any cleaning instructions. Due to off white color lamb is more a sit on the shelf type of gift. I believe zipper is on torso just so it can be embroidered. Writing is very clear & legible.I had his middle name also stitched making it a completely unique personalized gift. The only thing I would suggest is the cross be stitched solid so it would stand out more. A little disappointed in that. I would defintely recomend & buy again. Everything it was advertised to be & more. Way to go!
Great Baptism gift
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a god daughter's christening. It arrived very quickly and is so cute. The bottom has a zipper to remove stuffing and wash.
The lamb is very soft.
Script was not as clearly legible as I would have hoped, but otherwise, a perfect gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved