Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
~Donna - MI

Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great decorative item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a foyer table and am very pleased. Only didn't give 5 stars because you have to purchase the stand separately and because you can't change the font colors (would've liked black font). But looks great.
Exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - July 22, 2013
I am really happy with the product and how it turned out, I just wish it was more customizable in that I was looking for something a little bigger and with a bigger font for the name.
Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Sad to say I purchased an almost identical item for same price from a different company last year and this one is soooo much nicer. I wish I had stuck to ordering from PMall. I know that I will from now on!
Beautiful!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty! I received one as a gift and then bought three as gifts for family members.
Fun for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Ordered 2 of these for bridal showers. They are smaller than I expected but were good quality and both brides have put them up in their houses. These were a great price on daily deals and a nice addition to a bridal shower registry gift.
Very Nice!!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it as gift and received great review for it!! Smaller when in pic but very beautiful!!! Again, would definitely order another. I love personalizatuon mall!!
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 3, 2011
I was expecting this to be much bigger than what it is. So I'm a little disappointed but I do like the plaque, it is beautiful and arrived a lot faster than I was expecting! It will still make a pretty good Christmas gift!
Nice
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricy for what you get. The quality is great like always, however, I just wasn't impressed with this purchase as I have been with others. Perhaps it is the color scheme, I am not really sure.
love it!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married so I wanted to have something with my new last name on it. I gave it 4 stars because of how small it is. I thought it would be bigger but I didnt read the description i guess. Other than that I love it! It works great with the other colors I have in my house and it seems to be a great quality!
Nice finishing.
By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked really good. Nice colours and proper backgroud. But, I didnt understand how to hang this to the wall. I did some temporary arrangement, dont know how long that lasts. Shipping is so quick.
Nice gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice wedding gift. It was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still nice.
Co-worker Birthday Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in our office go together to get each other a little something for birthdays. One of the girls came across this website. The co-worker's birthday just happens to be moving to a new house. What a perfect gift! The ordering process was easy and quick. The canvas art was shipped and delivered fast. Thank you so much --- this gift is one to cherish!
Very nice gift
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, WI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my fiance's mom for her birthday and recently, she started buying plaques and boards with sayings on them so this was perfect for her.
Great family frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great welcome family frame! I bought this for my mom and she loved it! The canvas and writing was pretty good. The texture is smooth and the size was quite smaller than I expected it to be, just like the wooden stand. Too bad I had to purchase it separately. It would be nice if it was together. Quality is great overall! Love it!
Nice personal touch.
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
Love the Welcome canvas art
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Welcome plaque. I purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and think that it will be a big hit. I only wish they offered a larger size as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved