Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this bag. It's a little smaller then I expected, but the quality is amazing. definitely recommend this for a little guy.
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
This is SO Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! The quality is great and very detailed! The only problem is that it fades after the first (cold water) washing!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Great cloth material so that it is easy to clean. The bag will fit children of 4 years and up. It is an average size backpack. Overall highly satisfied with product.
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Perfect gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old ring bearer. The backpack is quilted and soft, so great for a little boy to wear comfortably. Embroidery is nice and big, super fast shipping and arrival. Great product!
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved