Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Garden Of Love© Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Garden of Love Personalized Ceramic Flower Vase  - 5307
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful. Holds a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I would of given it 5 stars if the flowers were bigger and you could see the names without having to look closely. You just have to play around with the arrangement and cut the stems on the flowers closer to the rim of the vase shorter so it doesn't look like they were stuffed in. The quality is great. Heavy and tall the vase is. I ordered the vase for my daughter from my grandsons to give their mom for Mother's Day. It was a big hit.
    Coloring nice, lettering small
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring of the flowers is great. However, the lettering within each flower is rather small. Bit hard to read.
    Nanny loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 18, 2012
    This was the perfect mother's day gift for my mom...aka Nanny by her grandchildren. She LOVED it !! The only thing I wish was that the writing was a little larger and/or more bold with the names on the flowers because my mom didn't even see the names at first until I told her to look at them closely.
    Jill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 15, 2012
    The actual vase was a lot larger than I expected which I loved BUT the flowers were very small in portion to the vase and it was difficult to even read the names because they were so small!
    Cool vase, but text a little too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012
    Great gift for grandma and/or grandpa. Bought one for each set. Loved being able to personalize with all the grandkid's names, but the font type of each name is super, super small. Grandparents still loved it though. Happy I bought it for them.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
    Super cute idea. The one i got actually looks very slightly off center but not really noticeable.
    Great Gift for Someone Who Loves Flowers
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for someone who gets fresh cut flowers a lot. I only wish the flowers on the vase were bigger, so the names could be seen better.
    Will make a great presentation.....
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is heavy and good quality. I had it made for my mother from her grandchildren and will have a pretty bouquet of flowers made for it. The only thing I wish is that the vase was a little more shapely especially at the top so that the flowers sit better inside. The more names on it the better I think it looks but it is a great gift!
    personalized vase
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it! Very nice basic white vase. Durable, not cheap.
    The names on the flowers are a little small, but look great! Perfect gift idea!
    Great gift
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift on time. It is exactly as described. A really cute vase. the only reason I didn't give it more stars is because the names on the flowers are really quite small. I was squinting, so I know Grandma will be too! Otherwise, still a cute idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved