Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(486)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Novel Gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, clever gift. The font and personalized info is clear and whimsical.
Only complaint, the lid to the cookie jar is not a tight nor snug fit.
Cookie Jar
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. This was a gift so let's see what my daughter in law thinks
Great product
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cookie jar. The top seals very nicely and its very easy to clean. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it could be just a little bit bigger. But other than that, I'm very happy with the purchase.
very cute, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 24, 2013
Exactly as pictured, so cute!
A hit with the family!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeburn, VA) - January 8, 2013
This cookie jar looked so much better in person than the website shows. Ordered this as a present and it was certainly an unexpected pleasure. The personalization looked great and the cookie jar really has a good seal to keep the contents fresh. I would order this again!!!
Unique gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really liked the gift. They instantly put it on the counter for display. They commented to me "how thoughtful and unique". I will definitely purchase another one. The only thing I wish you had more diverse options of family and pet members.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 19, 2012
I have bought a few of these as gifts, everyone just loved them but a little smaller than I thought they would be... But a nice thoughtful gift...
Overall a cute cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 11, 2012
This is a really cute cookie jar I purchased for Grandma. Only negative (if you can say that) is the fact they don't have middle age kids (5-10). You have to choose toddler to what looks like a brat teenager boy.
Cute cookie jar but wish they have more choices for kids
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and cute jar, but I just wish they had more choices for those kids that are not little and not teenagers.... I have a two year old and a 5 year old and wanted to separate their age difference... I could not do this because the teenage looking option was way to old for my 5 year old. I settled on them both being young young boys.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
This cookie jar is cute but was smaller than I expected.
Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - March 13, 2012
I ordered this cookie jar as part of a wedding gift. Dad, mom and 2 year old daughter are named and pictured on the jar, along with the family name. I filled the jar with cookies and wrapped it up. It was a big hit with them and the little one loves that the whole family is on the cookie jar with their names. I would definitely recommend this item.
Cookie Jar
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Cookie Jar for our family and was VERY pleased with the quality of the product. My kids were thrilled to see "themselves" on the jar complete with their names! I would highly recommend! We love it. The only thing that I wish were different, is the size of the actual characters, wish they were bigger.
great cookie jar
By Thomas L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los banos, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four legged kids love their cookies and this jar couldnt have been a better gift
Love it
By Leilani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves our new cookie jar!
cookie jar
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality just not as big as I thought it would be.
Cute...Cute...Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas this year. I ordered it Sunday, received a message that it shipped on Monday, and got it two days later. So that was amazing. The cookie jar is just the right size...not too big and not too small. The only thing that could have been imroved upon was the fact that there were not enough caricatures to choose from. My brother is a pretty big man, not preppy whatsoever, and kind of sporty. So the stock brown haired father wasn't at all representative, but I certainly understand you can't have every body type and so on. I would DEFINITELY purchase another one of these again. It is a wonderful gift and not overly cheesy. Oh, and I LOVED that every family member is holding a cookie except the mom who is carrying the platter.
VERY CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - November 13, 2011
I loved it. It was cute and perfect for a family gift set. I was a little disapointed that the jar was smaller than it appeared, but the lit does closed tight and safe. I would definately consider using this for any other occasion.
Bride and Groom gift to parents
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cookie jar as a gift for my Husband's parents for all they did to help with with our wedding. It arrived at our house in under a week and was perfect. It was a very quality made cookie jar that was the perfect size. The little characters were so cute too! I only wish they had a couple different looks available (ie boy without a hat on). I highly recommend this for any family gift!
Cute, but a little empty with 3
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and looks really similar to the picture, but we ordered it for a family of 3, and it just looked a little empty. The bodies are pretty small. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I knew what it would look like, but since I have it, I'm happy with it. I would highly recommend it if you have more people to put on your jar, though.
very nice, but a little too fragile
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized cookie jars as Christmas presents and they came in beautiful condition. They look nice and high quality. However, while getting one of them out of the box, the jar slipped and slammed onto the lid and two little pieces chipped off the inside lip of the lid. I didn't even drop it on the floor or anything, the two pieces just got slammed a little too hard into each other. With that, I'm not sure they're very practical--especially for a family full of kids. And the lid kind of suctions down to the jar so it's not always easy to get off and then when you pull to get it off, you have to be careful not to do something like I did. I still think it's original and beautiful, but I should have gone with something more durable.
how use the product
By Ilene G. (Pennsburg, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a cute cookie jar
Cookie Jar
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the cookie jar is so cute. I received so many compliments when I put it on my counter. I do wish it was just a little bit bigger though.
Very cute!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue River, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-Law loved it! I just wished that they were more characters to choose from. I had trouble with finding an older teen character. So I picked the young man. It looked great.
personalized cookie jar
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was absolutely adorable! I wish there were more characters to choose from, like a dad in military uniform, police officer uniform, ect... and I did wish there were pets to add on. Otherwise, I really like my purchase.
Nice Gift
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even do the cookie jar look bigger in the picture than it actually is , it was a nice purchase!!!
Love it!
By ANGIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, LA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, very cute! My only complaint is that there are not enough characters, if you have more than one child in the same age range, you have the same character with different names.
Birthday Gift a Huge Success
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered your personalized cookie jar as a gift for my daughter's birthday. Delivery was fast--five days. My daughter and family were very happy and quite impressed with it. We both will use your site to order future gifts.
it was the thought that counted
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
By personalize ,give that old saying new meaning can not thank you enough
cookie jar
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. It turned out very nice. I appreciated the good customer service when I had a few questions.
Cookie Jar
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute cookie jar,though a little pricey. The price went up $10.00 from the time I added to my cart to when I decided to purchase it. E-mailed customer service,which adjusted the cost for me,which was greatly appreciated.
Very Nice
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each of my childrens family. They were delivered in a timely manner, however only 1 was correct. Have no idea who the other one belongs too. I called the company and they stated they would send the correct one to me, but so far have not received it. I am hopeing it gets here before Thursday Xmas eve. Hope the other family receives theirs also. They are cute.
cookie jar
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was made of high quality, The only thing is I wish the characters were a little bit bigger. Shipping was quick.
great product
By Krystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great! and the production time is really fast. i tried to make changes to it 5 min after i ordered (one name was spelled differently than i had thought) and i couldnt because it was already in production. so in a way that is a good thing he production was really fast. just make sure everything is spelled correctly!!! but overall the product is great it feels sturdy and i cant wait to give this to my family
Very Pleased
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from personalization mall and everything is great. I love the cookie jar and can't wait to see my cousin's reaction when we give it to her for Christmas, she will surely love it!
Very Happy
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOTTIE, LA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy & excited when I received my package. I can't wait to give the gift to my daughter & her family. I look forward to Christmas shopping with you!! Thanks for making a beautiful gift & something they can treasure!! LSmith, Louisiana
Cookie jar
By Myra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality cookie jar. I have purchased 9 jars and everyone that received one loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved