Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - May 4, 2012
I really love this and I hope my mom does too!
I got this for my mom for mothers day!

I wish the font of the poem was clearer or bigger but overall it is excellent!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - April 27, 2012
Ordered for Mother's Day so haven't given it to my Mother-in-Law yet. But it's beautiful. I thought it would be a little larger and easier to read but I know she is going to love it.
Perfect, but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 20, 2012
My mother loves this gift I gave her for Mother's Day because I wrote my own poem for her, instead of using an existing one (that's the point of personalizing, right?) It was smaller than I anticipated, but it is still the best gift I've ever given my mom or anyone else.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011
It was a bit smaller than expected, but it is very pretty and stands up easily.
really nice
By Lorena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that the message keeps on repeating and mine filled the example and when i got the gift i had the first three words again... but it was great anyways... my mom really liked it... something different you know :).
Awsome
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved the item and it arrived just in time for her to have it on mother's day!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift for my mom. It is exactly the kind of gift she would like to have on mother's day. Especially because we have our own "special saying", and I was able to incorporate that in this gift. Overall I think the gift is just perfect for my mom. However it is on the small side, so I have to get something else to go with it, which is fine by me.
It's cute
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance bought this as a present for his mother for our wedding. He said he really likes it but it is really hard to read the poem because the wording is so small. I think it is a perfect and unique present for what we spent on it though.
Beautiful!~
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I opened it before-hand to make sure everything was as it should be and the product was beautiful! The etching was very nicely done. The only thing that I would let people know is that it was on the small side so be sure to read the size of the product. All around a wonderful product and it made a great Christmas present, my mother loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved