Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
    Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
    Would definitely recommend..
    Quality was good & nicely crafted...
    Slightly Disappointed
    By Jinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was nice, but the print was too small.........very difficult to read.
    gift for my wife
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, CT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalized bud vase was as described and perfect gift of good quality
    Business award
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time to use this as an award. Like that it is small enough to fit on reception desk, but big enough to draw attention.

    Do wish you could change the font inside the etched box. The small font size makes the fancy letters hard to read. Plus all capitalization (like a business acronym) look bad. With a little tweaking, this product could be great for employee recognition.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - October 4, 2013
    I really liked this product and so did the friend I gave it to. My only criticism would be that the lettering does not stand out very well against the clear background. Perhaps they should put some dark backing on the product so that the lettering is more visible.
    Bud Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 23, 2013
    This is a nice gift; however, the engraving is too small and not very clear. This is the 1st gift that I received and was not 100% pleased with. It is still a nice gift.
    Not exactly what I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
    I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but it's still cute. The etching of the design wasn't done well, the personalization part was though. Overall still worth it to me.
    smaller than expected, but perfect otherwise
    By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess I did not take in the size details when I placed my order. It is lovely, but a challenge to read in the size it is. Still a good value I might consider buying again.
    Great Lady Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 6, 2011
    I had Custom text put in (great feature) it looked bigger online (of Course) than in person and i thought the fake rose would come with (which made it look even more beautiful)... But overall it's pretty nice, I'm satisfied.
    great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 17, 2011
    great gift for a birthday present
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 24, 2011
    Very Good
    Nice little gift
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter is being promoted to partner and we wanted to get her something meaningful and not too preachy. I had my own customized saying engraved (wish the font could be changed to a bigger font as it is really small font). Also, the salutation is a bigger font -- wish they matched the fonts.

    However, still a nice token gift.
    persoanalization glass and flower display
    By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift because you can write your own personal saying about the person but the engraving is hard to see and it needs to be etched deeper. Also You have to order a small flower that will fit in the slot in the hold. I ordered a small crystal rose and it's beautiful.
    Personalized Bud Vase
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful. It is very sturdy, not light in weight. But, because the writing is so small, it is difficult to read.
    Needs Bigger Font Size
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for remembraces of grandparents that
    have passed for my daughters wedding to have them there in spirit. The glass is nice and thick and very heavy. Nice quality there. My only complaint is that the engraving could have been in bigger font size as they're hard to read. Otherwise I think they'll be perfect. Thanks
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved