Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

Birthstone Link Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she loves it! The gems are true to the pictures and you can definitely tell which month they are. The bracelet is lighter in weight than I would have thought, but it turned out great.
Beautiful but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2013
Product came in good time and was beautiful but clasp already broke before even able to wear
I like it
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bracelet. But January and July are identical and I made the mistake of putting them next to each other. It is A LOT smaller than inticipated. Looks kind of cheap but it was cheap so I'm not complaining. Good gift for my mother in law. I pray she likes it cause I do. And the braclet runs very small Around the wrist so be careful who you buy it for.
I like it
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bracelet. But January and July are identical and I made the mistake of putting them next to each other. It is A LOT smaller than inticipated. Looks kind of cheap but it was cheap so I'm not complaining. Good gift for my mother in law. I pray she likes it cause I do. And the braclet runs very small Around the wrist so be careful who you buy it for.
nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 29, 2013
this was a great product. it ran a little small but, luckily, it fit the receiver.
Disappointed at first but quickly changed my mind.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 3, 2013
I was looking for a special birthday gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. Since I'm very close to her and take care of her I wanted a nice gift. Someone suggested a birthstone bracelet. I needed to represent four generations from her one child to her great, great-grandchildren . I was on a tight budget, but still wanted something nice. I have to say, when I opened the package at first I was very disappointed. The bracelet looked so small. Once I took it out and placed it on my wrist and saw how nice it looked I was happy with it. I realized it's just very delicate looking. It looks very nice on my grandmother's wrist. She loves it! I ended up liking it so much I got another one for my Mom for Mother's Day. I put the stones in the birth order oldest to youngest. I ended up with a stone from each month. Each month represents two or more family members.
My mother-in-law is going to cherish it.
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law is going to cherish this bracelet. I got the stones for all her grandkids on it. I know it will be special to her. However, I was disappointed that the bracelet was not more substantial. It seems a little dainty for $30. Also, the light amethyst stone for June is so light that it almost looks like the clear stones.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2012
Bought this for my mother-in-law, my husband loved it, just wish it had either the option or had more stones to add, just found out another grandchild is being expected.
Nice bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - May 21, 2012
Pretty and simple bracelet.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - May 2, 2012
I bought this for a Mother's day present for my mom, and she really loves it. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone, Thanks Personalization Mall.
Beautiful bracelet.
By Karleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful, but a little small. I was worried that it wouldn't fit the wrist of the person I bought it for. If you're buying for someone with a larger wrist, you might want to consider a different item.
Very pretty
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bracelet. I bought it for a gift, so I am not sure how well it will hold up. It is very light and possibly fragile. But it is very pretty.
Great deal
By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online to something similar but they all were very costly. I was able to pick my brothers and sisters birthstones for my mother at a bargain price! Very pretty and pictures don't capture how cute it is.
Bracelet
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is something I will wear often.
It's delicate, the stones are very pretty &
there was enough room on it to put a birthstone
for each of our nine children plus one for myself
& my husband as well. Truly, a bracelet I can wear
to iclude everyone in our family. I love it.
Pretty! But VERyyyyy Small!
By KRISTEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was pretty, but much too small to fit around my mother's wrist! I was very disappointed about that, but hopefully she can buy some links.
Try to request extra links if possible.
Great gift for a grandmother or for yourself
By Beverly S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I had expected the stones to be a a bit larger, the bracelet is beautiful and very dainty. I would order again if the need arises!
Very pretty
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty bracelet however the size of the circles are much smaller than pictured on the website. Other than that I am very please as is my mother.
Sparkling
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but I would have preferred that the extra chain was instead, a continuation of clear gems. Somehow, the chain detracts from the bracelet. But I still Love it.
More info
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones in the bracelet are beautiful but you need to note somewhere that you will be using clear crystals on the blank stones. Had I known this I would have taken this into account and placed the colored crystals where it would look more uniform. Right now the it's the six birthstones and clear to the end. I would have left 1 and 2 slots clear then the colored then 2 clear at the end. Future customers need to note this. Besides that little misunderstanding the bracelet is pretty and sparkles.
overall pleased
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am fairly pleased with the bracelet over all. The braclet does have a nice lobster clasp, and looks well constructed. I wish the "gems" had a deeper color, however. Especially the lighter pink birthsones. They seem washed out.
I bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and the recepient was pleased and it is daintly yet not too fragile. The website said that it would ship within 5-7 days from order and it did, which is great, however it shipped via the postal service......which is much slower than UPS, so my gift was actually late. I would prefer a faster shipping service.
Grandmother's Favorite Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful and sentimental gift. I included a note with the names of grandchildren, the month they were born and the corresponding color went over huge! Know that the bracelet is beautiful and comes in a pretty bag, but any color you do not select is clear.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved