Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! I always get my products sooner than expected!
    ~Brooklyn - TN

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    No Doubts
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the engraved chiller/ice bucket to two different brides. They were sent directly so I didn't have a chance to see the finished product.
    HOWEVER, I am confident it is of good quality as I have been consistently pleased with all the products I have purchased and viewed.
    Shirley M.
    Cute
    By cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than I was hoping. Similar to an ice bucket you'd get from a hotel. It does the job though
    ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 2, 2014
    In the past I have purchased several of the Hampton Beverage Cooler, which I was very happy with. This time I purchased the Hampton Chiller/ice bucket. I was disappointed with the personalization, it seems that the name was stamped on rather than engraved.
    Nice
    By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality.
    Good purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 29, 2014
    This was purchased for my 11th wedding anniversary, and was exactly what I was looking for. Solid product, nicely turned out, spelled correctly, and delivered overnight for a decent price. The handles are held on with screws (which is nice), but they aren't flat headed, or counter-sunk, so they stick out a little into the bucket. This is a very minor flaw, and really my only gripe. Otherwise, it's exactly what you see in the picture.
    Lovely Gift
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , WI) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several of these to present to clients and they loved them! The personalization takes it over the top.
    opinion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
    Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
    Nicely Detailed
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
    Wedding gift
    By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good gift, but just abut cheap in the quality
    Light, but beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
    This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
    Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - March 3, 2013
    I put a bottle of champagne in the ice bucket & gave it a a shower gift.
    The LOVED it!
    Card said "celebrate love"
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 9, 2012
    I'm sure this wedding gift with personalization will be a "hit." It looks very sharp and I only wish it had been a bit heavier. For the price, it is a good value. Delivery was speedy and I will use Personalization Mall again soon!
    Great for a party!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the engraving was a bit bolder, but the look stands out! It's a great gift for anyone who entertains.
    Nice for the price. Good quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 21, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this ice bucket. Was a little disappointed with the engraving.Thought the name would be a little bit larger.
    A Lovely Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 2, 2011
    I bought this with the ice scoop (definitely worth the additional $$, the scoop is nice and heavy) for my cousin's wedding. Shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Saturday and received it Wednesday! While it does come wrapped in a cellophane bag with a red ribbon, I re-did the presentation to look more expensive. I filled the bucket with a nice bottle of champagne and two beautiful champagne flutes. While I am pleased with the ice bucket, the personalization is stamped on, it's not engraved, that's my only qualm regarding this product. Thank you!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wedding gift...would reccomend.
    Nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 12, 2011
    I think this bucket is a nice touch for a wedding gift. It is good quality and the personalization was well done. My one complaint would be that it was slightly overpriced for an ice bucket.
    Quite Pleased
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was faster than I ever imagined. The chilling bucket arrived and I was pleased with the size. The quality was acceptable and the engraving was done very well.
    Great service!
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchases and good quality for the money. Great service--I received my order in record time!
    Ice bucket
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice buckets I ordered came out great. I got them as gifts, but I'd love one for myself. My only negative comment is the handles are very loose so they spin. Hopefully I can tighten them up with a screw driver.
    great purchase!!!
    By christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount sinai, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chller ice bucket is such a great gift, it looks sooo nice and worth the price, it could be a bit thicker in the material a little tinny, but still well worth it...
    good quality
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
    Great Gift
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Ice Bucket w/ice scoop for a wedding gift. It was perfect. I wish I could have picked my own design for the "scoop handle." Otherwise, I loved it & think the couple will too.
    Not quite as solid as I expected, but I still like it
    By Kaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that I would still buy it again, but it doesn't look as solid and strong as I expected. The metal is thinner than it looks in the photo, and the packaging plastic was dirty, and in a normal brown cardboard box but once I dust it off, add a bottle of wine and package it nicely with plastic wrap and ribbons it'll be a classy Christmas gift for my Aunt this year.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved