Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Unique keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 5, 2013
Beautiful product as always from this website. I wish the inside of the box had some kind of fabric liner, but other than that it is very nice, very well made, and will be treasured by the graduates we gave it to.
Personalized Keepsake Box
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given about 5 of these over the past several years, and they are alway a huge hit!
Inspirational Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - June 12, 2012
If this memory box was lined with velvet or other fabric I would have given it five stars.
Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - May 19, 2012
This was my first order, but won't be my last if I can find other suitable gifts. I'm satisfied with the product itself, and was amazed by the speed with which it was completed and sent.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - May 15, 2012
Very nice box that is well constructed. Would have been 5 stars if not for the particle board bottom that was mentioned in other reviews. A simple piece of felt should cover it nicely.

It is also roomier than I expected and the shipping was fast.
graduation keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
I am pleased with the graduation keepsake box I purchased but somehow I imagined it to be a bit larger. Still, the engraving is wonderful, I love the dark etching against the light oak finish and I will be proud to present this lovely item to the recipient on their special day. It's perfect for keeping those certain photos, trinkets, cards etc. all together. Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was pleasantly suprised at the size of the box when it arrived - I hadn't checked the dimensions before ordering. The quality of the engraving is excellent and I was very pleased with the item. My only negative observation is that the finish inside is not as good as the outside but on the whole the item is very good value for money and will make a wonderful graduation gift.
Nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 7, 2012
Was happy with the Graduation Memories Box. It makes
a great Gift for the graduate.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - May 29, 2011
The wood could have been a bit better quality but it is overall very pretty. Definitely worth $20
Very nice!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box looks really nice. I like the color of the wood and it is well done. The only problem I have with it is that it does not have a magnet that will help the top cover stay closed. Once it has been opened, it does not stay completely closed. I would only hope it is just a temporary thing because it is new, I don't know that yet.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 23, 2011
For the most part I was very pleased with the box. The only reason I did not give it a 5 out of 5 was because I was planning on having my son use this box to keep everyday items such as cell phone, wallet, etc. while at college. The hinges looked a little on the flimsy side so I'm not sure how it will hold up to being opened and closed everyday. It arrives quickly.
Photo Keepsake
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this box for our daughter's college graduation. She has always loved getting gift boxes and was thrilled with this one. The only thing I would have wished was that this had some velvet on the inside for her keepsakes.
graduation keepsake box
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memory box and am sure my granddaughter will be as well. May I make a couple of suggestions, however. I think the lid hinges should be the type that allows the lid to only open half way and not allow the lid to extend all the way backward. I also think it would be nice to have at least the bottom of the box covered--perhaps felt. it would just make it look more finished, and if the box were to be used for jewelry, would also protect the box from scratching.
Very Nice
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful box and they did a great job with the engraving. The only reason i gave it a 4 was because it would have been nice if it had a liner of some sort in the bottom.
Great gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. Another reviewer thought the writing was very legible but I thought it looked great. I added a piece of adhesive-backed black felt on the inside for added protection.
Great Gift
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. The only reason I would not give it 5 stars is the limit on the number is characters you can print for the personalization. It would also be great if you could choose different quotes and or make your own. Otherwise a great and lifetime gift.
Well-made keepsake box
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado , AR) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful, especially the finish & attention to detail. It had some inlaid touches that added a unique & rich look to it. The only reason I rated it a 4 was that the inside bottom was unfinished. A nice felt liner would have made this box a 5-star purchase. I was especially pleased how quickly this arrived because I ordered it only a few days before my granddaughter's graduation. She loved it and because she does crafts, she'll add a pretty liner to it.
Keepsake Box
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice box, and wording. I know it will make a nice gift. I just wish the inside of the box had some sort of liner...makes it appear a little cheap.
She loved it
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for her graduation from high school. She Loved it and I was very please with the way it looked. I bought a piece of felt to put inside the box. I thought it needed something to make it look nicer on the inside.. but for the price a Great Buy.
Nice Memory Box
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but would be much nicer with a lining inside.
Graduation Memories Box Is The Perfect Gift for My Nephew!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually, the website shows exactly what you get. It is a nice crafted box and the personalized engraving is just perfect. The size is perfect and the quality is just fine. This gift is for my nephew's high school graduation . . and I know it is something he will use, perhaps in his college dorm room. I inserted a picture of him playing soccer and he can put a better one in its place later. I would have liked the box to be lined . . but for the price, I am truly satisfied. I will surely recommend this website to my friends and family!
love it
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
however, a small piece of felt in bottom would make it classier, otherwise as expected, fast del, great personalzation
Husband loved it
By Winnifred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his Master's degree, and he really liked it. Just wish there was some kind of liner inside, as other reviewers mentioned.
Carmen - New Mexico
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my son who is graduating, the engraving came out wonderful. I just wish the inside had a silk cloth or velvet covering. Other than that, it is great.
Great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this for a niece's High School graduation. Quickly put a graduation picture in it and a gift card inside. She LOVED it. It was delivered quickly and was just as pictured. Only thing I would do to improve is line the inside with some kind of fabric, or felt.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved